Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, Canada » Other, Native American

Singles in Vancouver, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
norman , 52, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusSoccerdude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, biking, going to gym, soccer.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsnone really
Favorite Moviesactiion
Favorite Booksfiction
Favorite Quoteslife is to short, not to enjoy.....
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeMy easy going nature..
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesout for dinner at a nice place, traveling somewhere hot/warm.
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsLive life to fullest, healthy, and eno
Secretvery easy going
Bryan , 26, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI've been to busy with school to get out and meet people, thought I'd brave a dating site lol. I'm single but not desperate, I'm trying to find someone interested in a fun relaxed relationship that could become LT if we are a good fit. Hang out, movies, cuddle, chat/text, ext.nnI love biking and pretty much all outdoor activities; I grew up in the country and have a hard time not going out and doing stuff. I am a bit of gamer too though, so I can thoroughly enjoy lazy days playing with my computers and consoles if it's to nasty out. I read way more than I watch TV, but I like to watch documentaries and movies (and cartoons) pretty often. I really enjoy building and modifying things, I've built everything from car engines to computers and you can count on me being able to fix pretty much anything that breaks :) Aesthetically i'm an artistic minimalist, I like elegant simplicity. I like semicolons, I'm a pluviophile and nemophilist? Lol there's so much I could write here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, video games, Carving, Music, Cycling
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone, and this might sound weird, who is a little needy. I have a very caring personality so I enjoy being close to my partner as much as possible, talking, cuddling, going everywhere together, sharing everything... Which can annoy some people. nnBeyond that and what I put above, I don't put any boundaries on ethnicity or education, religion, ext. Just be true and we'll see if it works.
Favorite Musicreggae, Classic, Rock, And a Little Bit of Everything Else
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Firefly
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Across the Universe, Bend it Like Beckham, The Avengers
Favorite BooksMass Effect Series, Game of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedTiny town you've never heard of.
Others NoticeEither just that I'm tall or that I'm very creative if you catch me doing something
Favorite Foodohh wow so much I could put here! I love 'ethnic' food, Thai and Chinese and Polish and Russian and Italian... If i had to pick a favorite... either Orange chicken or Perogies
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm single, so probably doing homework lol
gena , 43, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statusheadstrong but nice!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Nature Walks, Watching TV, Writing Poetry, Yard sales, Helping Others, Shopping mall, Long Walks on the Beach, Walking My Dogs, Dancing
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, The King of Queens, The Peoples Court, King of the Hill, America's Next Top Model, Family Guy, American Idol
Favorite MoviesThe Shining, The Silence of the Lambs, House on Haunted Hill
Favorite BooksCrosswords
Favorite QuotesIf i didn't have bad luck,i would have no luck at all!!!! patience comes to those who wait!!! keep your friends close and your enemies closer!!!! never bite the hand that feeds you!!!
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, Washington
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesnature trails or zoo's
texasman69 , 59, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusADVENTURES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI DO BEADING WITH BONE AND GLASS BEADS
Political Affiliationmmmmm
Favorite MusicROCK AND SOFT COUNTRY MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsMMMmmm many i have
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdaily papers
Favorite Quotesohhhh la-la-laaaaa ;-)
Where You Were RaisedGIBSONS LANDING
Others Noticei'm native and i have long hair
Skills/Talentsi'm a chef
Favorite Foodwild food
Favorite Placeswaliking along the ocean front ;
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Life Goalsbe happy and live well and happy
Secretyou'll have to ask me
Victor , 43, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Mei am very caring loving kind gentle honest sinsetive
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports go for nature walks i live out in the country so alot of out door sports
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats honest and willing to go that extra mile for their partner
Favorite Musicanything with a beat what ever puts you in the mood
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Placesanywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town dancing up a storm in some dance hall
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and enjoy each day as it comes
Mysti , 27, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI am a single mother of a 4 year old son! he is my world! great kid! loves the outdoors! I enjoy doing things that put a smile on his face! I am a lover and a giver. Hoping to find someone who is interested in adventures and taking chances!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball and Other Sports
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who is willing to take the chance to actually get to know who i am and what i have to offer
Where You Were RaisedMolalla, OR
Others NoticeMy Eyes!
Favorite FoodI highly enjoy home cooked meals. not to picky!!
Favorite PlacesI love hawaiian food!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch if it is raining! at the motocross track if it not!
Life GoalsI have a bunch of life goals. To be explained once you get to know me!
craig jackson , 40, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Favorite MusicShania Twain, AC/DC, 2pac, T.I., Kanye West, Eazy-E, The Beatles, Biggie, Tommy Lee, Pearl Jam, U2, Judas Priest, Pantera, The Doors, Bob Marley, Eminem, Nikki Sixx, Nickelback, Jay-Z, N.W.A, The Game, "Smelly Cat" by Phoebe Buffay, Slash, Ozzy Osbourne, Guns N' Roses, The Tragically Hip, Motley Crue, Rachel Suter
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodsock eye
timothy , 22, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Meim a very outgoin guy who like to have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as they like me it doesnt matter
Where You Were Raisedalberta
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodbannic
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery where
Life Goalsto live my life the way i want to
Dawn , 47, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesan artist.
Who I Would Like to Meeta considerate person. not self centered. not ignorant.
Favorite Musiclove songs. Led Zeppelin. Rolling Stones.
Favorite TV Showscomedies.
Favorite MoviesMrs.Doubtfire. Good morning Vietnam. Rocky.
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedin BC.
Others Noticepersonality. like to have fun laugh.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican..
Favorite Placesnever really thought about it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaking jewelry.
Life Goalsto own my own business,
Duane , 19, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeIm friendly, kind, talkative, easy going, and i like meeting new people and having fun. I like staying active and in shape.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, active and fun to be around
Favorite MusicBasically a Little Bit of Everthing
Where You Were Raisedwest kootneys
Others NoticeMy eyes and my attitude, Friendly, kind, talkative, easy going
Favorite FoodIm a culinary student dont really have a favorite anymore, i like italian cuisine.
Favorite PlacesAnything outdoors, or by the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalstravel around the world, have fun were ever i go.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)