Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Other, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charlie , 25, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSometime like to do tattooing. What to know how long just ask. But live to draw.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNot shere but I like a lot of them.
Favorite MoviesZombies,scary,funny,happy.
Where You Were RaisedIm bron in okc but raised up Tx,houston.
Others NoticeIm not shere but every one said look mean. Can be funny,happy,s omtime shy.
Favorite FoodNative food. What ever im in to.
Favorite PlacesAll kind
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome time out. or have fun with family or frenids. Or watch movie.
damin , 23, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Michelle , 31, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI am opened minded and like to have fun and I like an opened minded person
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicICP and the joker cards
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksVampire Academy
Where You Were RaisedGrove, Okla
Others Noticemy tattoos and my demeaner
Favorite Foodpizza and fries
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at the house
Life Goalsi want to get a garage opened to work on cars
mitchell , 21, Male seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm out going and caring and loving, I never judge and always welling to help.
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy,funny,always there for me and can be caring and loving and fun-but most of all be yourself.
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
Others NoticeMy look
Favorite Foodfood.lol
Favorite PlacesI don't have one.lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out
Life Goalslivin
shelly , 34, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out Friends, Out Doors, Walking a very hyper puppy LOL
Political Affiliation1 answer Is it true that people over the age of 70 will be refused certain surgeries?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is very out spoken honest loveable ect..
Favorite MusicCountry, Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow, Adele
Favorite Moviesblind side .... message in the bottle
Favorite Booksnone are mine
Favorite Quoteslifes2short love the 1s who treat u right forget the 1s who dont&remember everything happens4a reason if life gives u a chance take it if it changes ur life let it no1said it would b easy they just promised it b worth it. love with all ur might give with all ur heart work hard at all u do and never ever stop doing what u love and never forget to give thanks no matter what happens always b gratefull . never b afraid to go after what u want and fight for what u believe in. all ways b who u are because u are one of a kind never to b duplicated ,amazing ,original ,unique,&more important &more precious than diamonds
Where You Were Raisedlawton, oklahoma
Others Noticesmile lol
Skills/Talentslearning medical.. lol
Favorite Foodanything that is healthy
Favorite Placeslakes, beaches movies
Subjects You Think Aboutanything that is medical
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ..maybe with friends.. all depends
Life Goalsfinishing college, getting married, live happy
Secretyes
darin , 28, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesnt live by the tv but enjoys a good movie. also can carry on an intelligent conversation for more than a minute. and m9st importantly doesnt mind that my son and my band are ahuge part of my life cause the person will be too.
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city and micro and selma north carolina
Others Noticemy personality. im outgoing i guess.
tina , 41, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddle,movies,hiking, camping
Political Affiliationdon't knoe
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy
Favorite MoviesMask
Favorite BooksIt
Where You Were Raisedall over army brate
Others NoticeI'm cute
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesBora bora
Friday or Saturday Nights ILake
Life GoalsNurseing
king , 29, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsReally don't look at Tv
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisednothing
Others NoticeMy dimple
Life GoalsGet rich
Tara , 28, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite BooksNight World Series
Where You Were Raisedblackshear ga
Others Noticemy eyes n lips
Favorite Foodseafood n chinese
Favorite Placesriver, lake, beach....love the outdoors...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes!

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)