Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anchorage, United States » Other, Native American

Singles in Anchorage, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bubba , 25, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About Menice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive to hunt
Political Affiliationr
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing
Favorite MusicNone, Eminem, Tech N9ne
Favorite TV Showsweeds small vill
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodelk
Favorite Placeswoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto be self inploed
Alex , 76, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Dating Statusdrive/lfy/fish
Political AffiliationDemorct
Favorite Musicclassic country music
Favorite TV Showslike them all
Favorite Movieswhat kind of question is that & why is it important to know?
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Quotessomeone famous
Where You Were RaisedNondalton, Ak
Others Noticedo not know.
Favorite Foodbbq, ribs, cherry pie, smoked salmon strips, native ice cream, bowiled salmon hears, & salmon,
Favorite PlacesGolden Corral, Piggy's, Denny's is alright,
Subjects You Think Aboutflying airplanes, or crusing up some river with a cabin cruser.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Secretno
joey , 25, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeI consider myself funny. Im a nice guy. I can honestly say that I would never cheat on a girlfriend. I like to eat out, watch movies, and hang out with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can make me laugh. someone that can talk forever because i don't talk too much lol.
Where You Were RaisedFairbanks ak
Others NoticeIm not very talkative. I spend a lot of time at work. Some people think I'm funny, some think i talk too much shit lol
Favorite Foodchicken, tacos, or pizza.
Favorite PlacesI liked vegas it was fun as hell. I also like to eat out at different restaurants. And i love to watch movies at the theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my apartment. Or the movies. Maybe koots
Life GoalsIm currently trying to get into heavy equipment training. After that i want to get a good job up on the north slope.
Morgan , 21, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNothing
Favorite MoviesAction idk
Where You Were RaisedPort heiden
Others NoticeEverything
Fred , 50, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeI'm an independent, self made man, I started with nothing, now I have a home and a cabin in my home town, vehicle and take care of my kids on my own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking with my hands, restoring furniture, painting, fixing small engines, working on vehicles.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, working, did I say loyal :)
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Walking dead, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Sigma Protocol
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMuscular
Favorite FoodCrab meat and melted butter
Favorite PlacesI Hop, Outback,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie, on a road trip, dancing, skiing, boating, hiking
ishba , 27, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeBig penis
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPussy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood at oral
Favorite MusicGuess
Favorite TV ShowsPorn
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were Raisedbush
Others NoticeDunno u tell me
Favorite FoodPussy
Favorite PlacesPussy
Friday or Saturday Nights ILookin for pussy
Life GoalsPussy
Ken Stagnaro , 40, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeMy name is Kenneth Stagnaro, I am half Cicagna Italiano and half Inupiat Eskimo. I am 36 years old. I grew up in California, the Bay Area. In the Longshoremens Union ILWU & a Wildland Firefighter for Chugachmiut. I'm in tip top shape! I'm in good shape, kind of bulky on the Chest and shoulders. And 150 lbs. I love to eat but it needs to be something like Orsos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Culture and Women Dinner dates and Booze!
Political AffiliationRep
Favorite MusicRolling Stones
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Bay Area
Others NoticeHair!
SecretIf I told you That I'd have to kill you!
john , 28, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Political Affiliationfinancial
Favorite TV ShowsMilitary Channel Weaponology
Favorite MoviesFast Five
Favorite Quoteswhat up homie
Where You Were RaisedStebbins, Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to the nclub
Teddy , 34, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Tina Waselie , 60, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
Dating StatusI love to be humourous,have fun no matter what happens
More About MeIam an honest person i get to the point i do not beat around the bush.iam a people person,i think my match should at least halfway.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing karaoke,go dancing,play a little bingo,chat with friends.
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showsshows that are based on true stories
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsIam a multi-tasker.My talent is karaoking
Favorite Foodporkchops,not too much into sweets
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work...

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)