Online Date with Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 55, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesequestrian, beach and boating, too many to list
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsNews and documentary
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense and romance
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesany upscale
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about any place or country
Life Goalsbecome one with God and fight for freedom, justice and equality
mr_tony83 , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Payne, AL
More About MeI like make new friends meet new people i like chilling clubing and like go party im a good guy i dont like problems with nobody i just like enjoying my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying soccer
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like been a partner is dont mattet who is
Favorite MusicAny can
Favorite TV ShowsCN Chanel
Favorite Moviesfast and Furius
Favorite BooksThe fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI think is okay:)
Favorite FoodCountry steak
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights INigth Club
Life Goalsplaying profecional soccer game
becky , 33, Female seeking Male, Fort Morgan, CO
Favorite MusicAll types
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
pepita99 , 51, Female seeking Male, Forest Hills, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJump Rope
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest non selfish Spanish man.
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Favorite QuotesTake it with a grain of salt.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others NoticePiernas
Favorite FoodPuerto rican
Favorite PlacesOpen to different places.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a safe future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo live comfortably and in peace.
Omar , 27, Male seeking Female, Northridge, CA
Dating Status"A catchy headline."
More About MeI'm a screenwriter. I like obscure music & gory movies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music. Read. Write.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor, whatever kind. Sarcastic, dry, obscure. Fun & probably likes the same kind of music as me.
Favorite TV ShowsMarried With Children. House. Breaking Bad. Law & Order: Special Victims Unit. Family Guy. MXC.
Favorite BooksMAD. Lords of Chaos. Doom. World War Z. The Zombie Survival Guide.
Favorite QuotesLife is one long Kamikaze mission
Where You Were RaisedNo idea
Favorite FoodPizza. Macaroni & Cheese. Quesadilla. Mongolian BBQ.
Favorite PlacesCarls Jr. Burger King.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI'm still looking for the answer to that
SecretWouldn't be secretive now would it?
Lucia , 33, Female seeking Male, Winston Salem, NC
Favorite MusicLounge
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite MoviesAction
Others NoticeSmile
alejandro , 45, Male seeking Female, Stamford, CT
More About MeI am a very honest person sincere, dedicated to my partner. also a very lovely guy
Political AffiliationI am not affiliated to any political party
Who I Would Like to Meeti like sincerity, honesty and also good communication
Where You Were Raisedin cali ( colombia ) south america
Others Noticewhen they know me, they see I am sincere, kind, and also a very nice person
Favorite Fooddessert, and sea food
Favorite Placesi like to visit the caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday I go to the movies, on saturdays I go dancing
Life Goalsbesides working hard, I like to have a good life by been healthy and in good shape
mario zeron reyes , 28, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Fútbol, Dormir
Political AffiliationNinguna en especial
Favorite MusicRegeton, Cumbia Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsSe Vale
Where You Were RaisedZacualtipán
Nancy , 47, Female seeking Male, Naugatuck, CT
More About MeFun, Flirty, and confident.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbicycle riding, reading books and cooking with friends or the boys
Political Affiliationnot sharing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone caring, fun, and a lttle romamtic that enjoys walks, movies, and some out door activities. Are you the one?
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesMy Fair Lady
Favorite BooksEverything
Where You Were RaisedBpt.
Others Noticefull lips
Favorite Foodlobster in butter, with steam veggies and garlic bread. (cheesecake)
Favorite PlacesThe Beach. Atlantic City, The Casino. I'm happy anywhere I go.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weatherand the time of year,
Life Goalsto have someone who I can really connect with and feel secured and loved
SecretThen it wouldn't be secret. Would it?
vero43 , 43, Female seeking Male, Calexico, CA
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were Raisedmexico

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages