Online Date with Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles

Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kiki , 45, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statushonest and true
More About Meim very laid back not into any drama or games im funny love to laugh i am a good listener and can be your best friend gentlemen if u cant say nothing nice dont hit me up all the smart remarks you can keep to urself or tell them to other woman on here that like that im not the one with this being said good luck to each and everyone of u you want respect give respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationits what ever
Favorite MusicSlow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy smile and my personality
Favorite Foodox tails over white rice
Favorite PlacesNYC Manhattan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsmy life goals are to settle down get married and open my own restruant
Secretif i told it wouldnt be a secret now would it
Robert J , 2016, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
More About MeI am a young man looking for a motivational women to look up to a to have her support as well as mine and someone to take care of
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, sports, and paramedic.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksEmt basic
Where You Were RaisedVan buren county
Others NoticeAsian sensation!
juan , 35, Male seeking Female, couila, MX
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovered
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeDon't know
Carlos Manuel , 23, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
More About MeI don't know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNotning
Favorite MusicMexican music..I'm mex
Favorite TV ShowsAccion
Favorite MoviesAccion
Favorite BooksNotning
Others NoticeHi I'm good man ..I like chat with girl ..<3
Favorite FoodMeat ..and seafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance
Life GoalsI don't know
Victor , 43, Male seeking Female, la habana, CU
More About MeSoy quien quiere resolverlo todo sin perjuicio de nadie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrear,
Political AffiliationLo justo
Who I Would Like to MeetAlguien que sea capaz de seguirme
Where You Were RaisedEn Nicaro,holguin, Cuba
Others NoticeMis deceos de hacer sentir bien
Favorite FoodLa carne asada
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn cualquier lugar
MARGARITA TORRES , 63, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusAdventures,fun dance
More About Meromantic,funny,lovely,friendly ,but very honest,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Political Affiliationnot now
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,funny,inteligent who make me feel good,to enjoy be with me,,and who knows,im very romantic,
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksBibbia
Favorite Quoteslove,life,hate lies,im a secret.
Where You Were RaisedPUERTO RICO
Others NoticeI,m very friendly,love music,hate lies,,love life,
Skills/Talentscook,
Favorite FoodSpanish food,a,lot more like pasta,lobster,
Favorite Placesgo to the park,restaurants,love to go out on a Saturday night ,and more,,
Subjects You Think Aboutnot now
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to go dinner,why not wine listen music nd dance,,then go home relax and have fun,?
Life GoalsFIND A PERSON WHO REALLY WNAT TO ENJOY TIME WITH ME ,HONESTLY AND ENJOY MY LIFE IN A GOOD MOOD,
SecretJUST BETWEEN TWO,
stickyfingersz , 34, Male seeking Female, Rochester, MN
Where You Were Raisedrochester mn
Others Noticemy bald shiny head
Favorite Foodapple crisp
Elaina Bonilla , 35, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI'm a single mom of 3. I love to do outdoor things with them. I am caring, compassionate, and understanding. I love to cook, dance, and have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is caring, knows how to treat a woman, and knows when a woman needs her own space and time. Someone who is secure about himself without being cocky about it. Someone who can show affection and is good with kids.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Witches of East End, Bones
Where You Were RaisedI'm a military brat, so I have been all over. I call North Carolina home.
Others NoticeMost people love my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
edgat , 37, Male seeking Female, la union, SV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead the bible and pray to our lord and savior jesus
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicChristian music and some music about love
Favorite TV ShowsHistoric chanel
Favorite MoviesRomance robin hood
Favorite BooksInternet world news
Where You Were Raisedel salvador
Favorite FoodVegetables food
Favorite PlacesGo to the park amd camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHave a family
Tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeAsk me anything

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages