Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fide , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
raul , 51, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About Mefunny,artist,kind,play music ,walk dog
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart,playing music
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny,trust you,dont lie,
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,teen wolf
Favorite MoviesAlot of movies
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticealot of tattoos like dogs so strong
Favorite Foodlobters,shrimp,lasagna
Favorite Placesdanny's,red lobters
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
SecretI keep serects that people tell me
Isacc , 19, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeOk I Am A Very Nice Person If You Get To Know Me I Will Give The World To Any Girl And Will Put Them Before Me However If Your Gonna Sit There And Play Games With Me Forget It Well If You Want To Know More Just Message Me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Having Fun Enjoying Life, MW2, Flirting, Volleyball, Hugging, Fruity Loops, Text, Partying, Beer, Beach, Basketball, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, video games, Love, Summer, God, Drinking, Internet, Guitar, Singing, Playing Guitar, Camping, Fishing, Music, Red Sox, R.I.P Jose Colon && Reality Walker <3
Who I Would Like to MeetI Want To See Someone Who Is Not A Player/And Someone Who Is Down To Earth And Willing To Do Whatever It Takes To Be In A Relationship
Favorite MoviesTed 2, Breaking Dawn, Fast & Furious, Friday, 8 Mile, Friday After Next, Next Friday, The Hangover, Pineapple Express, Paranormal Activity, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield
Others NoticeTypically To Be Honest No One Notices Anything About Me Until They Get To Know Me... But Afterwards They Might Say Something Like Your A Very Nice Person
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesDave And Busters In Rhode Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither At My House Or At A Party
Life GoalsMy Goals Are To Either A: Become A Professional Basketball Player B: Become A Musician Or C: Become A Doctor
kamri , 20, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Favorite TV ShowsTeen mom 2 fan page
Favorite MoviesTe Amamos Debby Ryan
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticemy eyes my hair
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Jorge , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Dubstep, skrilex, reggea, Reggeaton, salsa, Bachata
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield
carmelo , 51, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Where You Were Raisedstates
wally , 46, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who can appreciate a good man.
Favorite MusicI Like All Music
Favorite Booksnews papers
Favorite Quotesall i need is one chance to prove that all men are not the same.
Where You Were Raisedchicago,Il
Others Noticemy personality and my humor
Favorite Foodchinese,italian.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell for now i stay home and read or i'll be on the computer ,but hopefully that will change soon.
Life Goalsto meet a woman who can truely appreciate a good man,and is willing to give an averge joe a chance to make her happy.
Secretyou can always find me on facefook..wally correa
angie , 33, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
More About MeFun,misterious,good lisener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead book's
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that won't take u for granted. A man that won't live around they lye. A man that I can count on that it will hold me down and tell me how they love me or want feel wanted feel need it. Feel love it.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite MoviesScary,romancr
Favorite BooksCosmo,people
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Favorite FoodFriendly's
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house for now
Life GoalsBuy me a house Owen my busdiness
freddy , 55, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Sammy , 27, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeIdk
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages