Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Osvaldo , 36, Male seeking Male, Newark, NJ
Dating StatusPrancing Preacher
More About MeI am a caring and loving person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI collect pictures of men.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be caring, affectionate, and mature.
Favorite MusicI am interested in lots of genres.
Favorite TV ShowsMany favorite TV shows.
Favorite MoviesI like all but horror.
Favorite BooksNot sure.
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite food.
Favorite PlacesI love international travel.
Life GoalsI aspire for personal growth.
jorge , 31, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Hang Out With My Friends
Favorite MusicBachata Aventura, Like All Kind of Music
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
pablo ruiz , 34, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Where You Were Raisedmmmmmm
Others Noticenothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Life Goalsufff
diego , 44, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite Musicde todo un poco
Favorite TV Showscuan tengo tiempo, ver noticias,, deportes
Favorite Moviesaccion, drama, terror
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibailar
Jose orti , 26, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeAsk me ill tell u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political AffiliationUmmmm
Who I Would Like to MeetUmmmm
Favorite MusicReggaeton salsa u kne
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesScary and action
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedLake worth fl
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpainsh food
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me
Life GoalsDnt kne yet
kEyLa , 31, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
Favorite MusicReggueton bachata salsa merengue baladas
Favorite TV ShowsTodos
Favorite MoviesMarley and me, saw,
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Favorite FoodDe todo
Friday or Saturday Nights IIr a cenar a la luego a la disco y luego pasarla bien!!!
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeILovee To Swimm Stay Home Chill Watch Tv Eat Out :) Romantic But Freaky Dayy :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Favorite MusicNengo flow
Favorite TV ShowsI watch movies . :(
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were RaisedNj
Others NoticeIm cool to hang with .
Favorite FoodPineapple amd strawberry cake
Favorite PlacesPr
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy crib :p
Effrain , 30, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeAsk Me
Lenin , 34, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dennis , 32, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeWell I am very outgoing, at least I consider myself funny. I like to be outdoors, enjoying nature. I am a hard worker, and I am not afraid to speak my mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be outdoors! I like to go out to eat at a nice restaurant. I really like to go to the city at night and enjoy the lights!
Political AffiliationNone of your business
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a partner I look for her to have a sense of humor. To be opinionated, to be understanding and spontaneous and to want to live life.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction/thriller
Favorite BooksNovel called Master of the game by Sydney Sheldon
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak with onions and mash potatoes and corn
Favorite PlacesNYC...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I am at home. If not I try to go to the city even if it's to walk around.
Life GoalsTo become a social worker and be able to help children out.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages