Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Prince , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring,good sense of humor , passionate,respect,trustful and honest.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite BooksTimes
Others NoticeI'm very loving, passionate and kind man.
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
javy , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedusa and mexico
Others Noticemy smile
juan r , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMy heart,my fellings.my mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and listen music
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetVery romantic,honestly,knowledge,and love me where I'm .
Favorite MusicRegaa,merengue,hip-hop,anithing
Favorite TV ShowsCsi Miami
Favorite MoviesReal live.
Where You Were Raisednone
Others NoticeThey think only they see.
Favorite FoodI don't have preference
Favorite PlacesMy country and visit all the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or visit friend
Life GoalsMy father
nikki , 44, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHugging, Listen to Music
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez, Jazz, R&B
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Action
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesI never leave home without it... (lol) can u guess what it is???
eduardo , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusnatural y alegre
More About Meeres una mujer extraordinaria pero nadie te conoce realmente?nsi es asi,entonces podria contarte cosas sobre mi.: soy una personanhonesta,sociable,de facil trato,confiable,fogoso y en buenas condiciones fisicas,ademas me gusta.........?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescaminar,basketball.visitar sitios de interes .kayaking,todo lo que sea sano sin perjudicar a nadie.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musictodo tipo de musica
Favorite TV Showsno preferencias
Favorite Moviesdrama,aventura
Favorite Booksno preferencias,de todos se aprende
Favorite Quotesvive y deja vivir
Where You Were Raisedsanto domingo
Others Noticecheck for yourself......
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodtodo lo que sea saludable
Favorite Placestodo lo que sea interesante
Subjects You Think Aboutsobre la vida,las relaciones .............?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipasarla bien
Life Goalstratar de superarme en la vida y llevar unanbuena relacion de pareja
Secretn/a
frankie , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Liz , 47, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusFull of great surprises
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Cuddling, Tetris, Solitaire
Political AffiliationRather not say
Favorite MusicMarc Anthony, Marc Anthony Page, Rubén Blades, John Lennon, Queen, Phil Collins, Guns N' Roses, Oldies But Goodies, Tito Puente, The Doors, La India, Celia Cruz, Franki Ruiz, Tito Nieves, Hector Lavoe, The Who, Barry White, Marvin Gaye
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital, One Life to Live, Family Guy, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Dancing With The Stars, WABC-TV Channel 7 Eyewitness News, All My Children, King of Queens, I Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesEl Cantante, Lady and the Tramp, Tangled, Shrek, Romance, Susan Lucci
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Favorite QuotesIll have what she is having from when harry met sally
Where You Were RaisedHarlem
Others NoticeMy smile and my light brown eyes
Skills/TalentsMy skills are for to whom it may concern that is how special they are.!!!!!
Favorite FoodSeafood,Spanish food,Italian food and Soul food
Favorite Placesthe caribean
Subjects You Think AboutLets get to talking and you will find out lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IWOuldnt you like to know lol
Life GoalsTo be happy and live strong..lol
SecretSomething for a lucky one to find out
E.J. , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusFun Tax pro
More About MeA TAX PROFESSIONAL AND MUSICIAN. I'M LOOKING FOR A LOVER AND A FRIEND
Favorite MusicSalsa, Jazz, Funk, R&B, Rock
Where You Were RaisedPR, NYC
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodITALIAN, SPANISH, CHINESE
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying a gig with my band
sherif , 36, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or disco
Erick , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, True Blood, Dexter, Supernatural
Favorite BooksNew York Post
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeI want to meet new people and become friends. I'm quite guy and funny. I like to meet someone who would go out to see the city and walk on parks. Someone who would like to see a movie and have a good time.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesN/A

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages