Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
deedee , 48, Female seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI have a heart of gold and belive in one on one relationships,I am a magnet to all kids I don't have any but I love them as well.I am old fashioned and belive in other peoples feelings.Very out going and love to do alot of outdoors things.My friends think that I am younger than what I look but I just still like acting like a kid once in a while.I am a latin lover and need to be loved.ony for women no bi's , either you are gay or your not if your not keep looking somewhere else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing a game of pool or go dancing,I love to fish and do the camping all summer long.
Political Affiliationask me
Favorite MusicI listen to almost anything but rap
Favorite TV Showsellen,george lopez,the nanny,csi,unsolved mysteries
Favorite Movieshorror,suspense,love,comedy
Favorite Booksmy large stack of work load of papers.
Favorite QuotesLove is like your heart it has to keep beating to survive and you need someone to keep it pumping.My DAD my hero and icon which I live by his words.
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Elgin Tx.
Others Noticemy eyes and my heart since I do wear it on my sleeve.
Skills/TalentsI work on cars,handy around the house,work on computers,listen very well I do have a heart of gold.
Favorite Foodany home made meal,fresh fruits salads,lime and chili on fruits.
Favorite PlacesRock Port to fish and stay on the beach to see the sunset.
Subjects You Think Aboutow to make my job easier or which place do I want to go next to fish?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at work and saturday at a baseball game or fishing somewheres
Life GoalsI plan on getting my masters degree and move to the next level.My dad was and is my inspiration.
Secretnone that I couldn't tell you in person.
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
leon , 29, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Memy personality
Who I Would Like to Meethappy joyfull person and out going
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviesforiegn
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placespuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining or clubbing
Life Goalsto build my own house and raise a family
Jose , 25, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Meim 23 single a funny guy a ezy guy to get along
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont know
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be you
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsthat 70 show
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza dr peper
Favorite Placesdont know yeat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwint my friends
Life Goalshave my own bussnes
irineo , 30, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedAustin texas
Others Noticemy eyes
gus , 30, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Dimples , 47, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am very outgoing. ask me anything and I'll answer you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous,Friendly, smart and a hard worker
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodItalian, PR food
Favorite PlacesThe Park, Beach or anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or Out and about
Secretno, if i tell you is not a secret isn't it
kriz , 24, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating Status"cute and single"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends...............
Political Affiliationnon..........
Favorite Musici love music..!!!
Favorite TV Showsi dont watcht too much Tv!=(
Mary , 52, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeKick back person. Would love to spend time with a male. I'm honest and loving!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax at home watching TV
Favorite MusicOld school. Latin hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsModern family
Favorite MoviesDoesn't matter
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAustin Texas
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesNo choice
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't go out
jorge , 30, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages