Online Date with Other, Latino/Hispanic, Italian Singles – Page 5

Other, Latino/Hispanic, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
itnas , 62, Male seeking Female, South Ozone Park, NY
Dating Statuslikes the challenge, and fun dancer!
More About MeI am kind and special with others. I respect and hope to be respected, i consider others and treat other the best way possible, which in turn is the way i wish to be treated in return. good listener, good heart, and attentive to others necessities.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, write, solve puzzles
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind, and affectionate, with a good heart and full of love, and who wants me to fill the emptiness.
Favorite Musicrock, indie, salsa
Favorite TV Showsforensics
Favorite Moviesmistery, thrillers
Favorite Booksbetrayal in blood.
Skills/Talentsmusic,
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesmuseums, plays, parks, beach, dancing
Life Goalsfind my other half which has been missing, move forward together
Gabriel , 21, Male seeking Female, Brentwood, MD
More About MeI am kind, I seem like a bad person due to my facial expression but I am very loving and trust worthy. I love to draw, train, workout and anything else anyone is up to. I am very open minded, i think about life and situations in my life that i could change for better. I think ALOT, i think about almost everything, "what would i do if i was in 'this' situation or 'that' situation.." or "how can i change 'this' or 'that'..." ect. But also much more. I have a VERY open imagination that i love having becouse it helps me and makes me see things in a new way or a way that i would never imagine. The reason i Love Mystery so much is becouse i have to think and solve problem's like a puzzle. I love helping people and well more but just ask me if you are interested.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPractice my Boxing and draw anything that comes to my mind, and sometimes when I have absolutely nothing to do I just play video games.
Political Affiliationjust ask me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice, caring, loving, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, open minded, looking towards the future, bright, very open and beutiful imagination. Adventerouse, happy and supportive.
Favorite MusicRock, Hard Rock and some Metal.nFavorite Band's are: Breaking Benjamin, All That Remains, Avenged Sevenfold and Disturbed.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with horror, thriller, Investigative thing's, also anything with Comedy and action.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Mystery, Action.
Favorite BooksBoxing Magazine.
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C.
Others NoticeHow kind I am to other's seeing that I seem like a bad person but I'm very kind.
Favorite FoodAnything! I will absolutely eat ANYTHING tasty.
Favorite PlacesI don't have one at the moment but i would like to try something.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my house or some were training.
Life GoalsOne day I hope to be a great artist and use my art to change the world.
Marc , 42, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
ernesto , 37, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite Music96.5
Favorite TV Showsdiscoberi
Favorite Moviesde terror
Paula , 37, Female seeking Male, Lachine, CA
Favorite MusicSalsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Others Noticeask to me
Jesse Diaz , 28, Male seeking Female, New Windsor, NY
Others Noticethey notice how muscular i am.
Jerry , 33, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeI'm straight forward, treat women with respect. Just have fun well I'm still here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI DJ
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who likes to have fun, and likes to laugh.
Favorite MusicHip hop, R
Favorite TV Shows106th
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror movies.
Favorite BooksVibe
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin or a club.
Life GoalsProduce music
angel artiga , 44, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever the kids are watching,...think its I Carlny and something else ..???
Favorite MoviesDrama, thrillers, adventure, comedy
Where You Were Raisedsan fernando valley
Others Noticelong hair
rosa linda camacho , 32, Female seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating Statuscouple looking for a fem
More About Meim sweet sexy i think lol kinda shy really sexual kinki i do have a bf any ting else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetopend minded
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine
Favorite MoviesJonny Deep
Favorite BooksMath Books
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticelips
Favorite Foodmexican food, italian food, asian , ice cream, candy
Favorite Placesosacka japanice restaurante
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsget a great job
Raymond , 30, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI was born in N.Y raised in Jersey humble low key trustworthy and hmu 4 sure you will love me. Dont like unecessary drama or b.s. Healthy life style is important to me because you are what you eat lol{mind,body,and soul are 1}. Im not into the club scene cause everyone in there is straight up lying. Simple things in life like making some home food/cut up some fruits maybe some vino and go to the park. A real man dont need much to make him happy
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a women that is real down to earth
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others NoticeIm very laid back type of person and a good listener
Favorite FoodI like cookies n creme
Favorite PlacesBrazil or china
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a documentary
Life GoalsI wanna move out of this country and be around nature

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages