Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic, Italian

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob , 44, Male seeking Male, Miami, FL
gia , 21, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicNicki Minaj, Moroon 5, justin bieber
Favorite TV ShowsBGC8 - Gia Bianca Fan Page, Fashion 2012
Where You Were RaisedLA
Eliosmel Hernandez , 25, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Gabriel , 27, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am a Hispanic Cuban looking for a good time either by movies, dancing and added plus I break dance, surfing, or anything that makes life interesting and fun and like to help people but I can't help them if they don't want to help themselves if ur looking to chat or hang out or date let me know
Favorite Musicrock,rap,hip hop, dubstep,trance, house ,etc
Favorite TV Showscartoons and shows like spartcus or game of thrones,walking dead, other shows as well
Favorite Movieshorror,action,sporty, etc
Favorite Booksgame of thrones,harry potter, hunger games. etc
Where You Were Raisedmiami, fl
Favorite Foodall not picky
Favorite Placespool,beach,park,movies,
Life Goalsto become a high sushi chief or top chief
luis miguel , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
tasteofhoney , 49, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Favorite PlacesTravel abroad
tati , 36, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to do scrapbooks and watch movies and just chill ... i don't have that much time off
Favorite Musicall music except country
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men - supernatural -army wives -basketball-football-drop dead diva nlove movies
Favorite Moviesi love movies all kinds
Favorite Booksno time to read i am a full time mommy, manager and well lots of other things to do .... last book i read was demons and angles
Favorite Foodcheese .. Italian i like lots of different things
Favorite Placeschillies .. fat Tuesdays -- movies love going to lil hidden places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri out sat home
Life Goalsmake better money for my family . continue college in medical field and fing a wonderful man too make a life with...
sebastian barrueto , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite Moviesno tv
Omarito , 42, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicSalsa,bachata,tecno,reggaeton,romantica
Favorite TV ShowsDon francisco,
Favorite FoodSeafood
Life GoalsEncontrar mi media naranja
giovonni salvatore , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mebig money
Who I Would Like to Meetim a money makin mutha fuker
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placescant say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsmoney

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages