Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 21, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a really outgoing person, i like to make new friends my friends say im really kool to hang out with I like meeting new people and i like going out every weekend
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticeim really outgoing and fun to hang out with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or the fiebre(races).
jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicRomeo de aventura
Favorite TV ShowsMLB Tonight
Favorite MoviesTitanic
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim a nice guy i treat others the way i wanna be treated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi paint cars race motor cross
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun down to earth
Favorite Musichip hop rand b reggae rap all types
Favorite TV Showstwo half men wipe out
Favorite Moviescomedy drama scary
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedin mass
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodrice in beans and chicken
Favorite Placesbusch gardens
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
Life Goalsi achieved my goals in life
Chencho , 36, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusbusco una mami como una de esas mmm es mentira busco alguien que en realidad me quiera
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesme gusta jugar baseball y billar me gusta ir a la disco
Who I Would Like to Meetlo que quiero es una mujer sincera que sea humilde y sincera y por supuesto que me quiera
Favorite Musicme gusta el reagueton bachata
Where You Were RaisedCayey, Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust you need call me
Nitty , 29, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI think being a human is one of my more defined characteristics...
Favorite FoodFeed me Indian food and ice cream, please.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday, I can be seen going to bed for work the next morning. But on Saturday...I'm uh...I'm also going to bed early for work the next morning. :(
Life GoalsI would love to be a 3D modeler for video games. I want to create beautiful environments and landscapes that let people explore and get lost.
alex , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei like to have fun no strings attached
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some one who enjoys life
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmilwuakee
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesclubing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Erik , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim not special,all my classes were average,lol,jk..im unique qnd fun to be around..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidein bikes,air hockey
Political AffiliationDont have one,i think they are all the same,about power and greed..
Who I Would Like to MeetBonnie,clydes type..:)
Favorite MusicRap,r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and much more
Favorite MoviesThrillers,mysteries,action,comedy,not so much drama, documentaries..
Where You Were RaisedFLA ALL THE WAY..:)
Others NoticeMy personality to be intriguing
Favorite FoodCuban food
Favorite PlacesClubs,theme parks,restaurants,beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome..:(
Life GoalsTo own businesses and being rich while im young..
Alfredo , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeFun loving adventourus athletic man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out, exploring new places and things.
Who I Would Like to MeetFunloving, positive.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Shows48HOURS, AMERICAS MOST WANTED, 20/20.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others NoticeEyes and height.
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp.
Favorite PlacesThe carribean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant, or at home.
Life GoalsN/a
lissette , 38, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook,exercise,dance samba
Favorite MusicBachata, regetton, joe gamma, JAYQUAN, Wisin & Yandel, Metallica, Aida EL-Aiouby, Alice Cooper, Eminem, Shakira, Katy Perry, Michael Jackson, Edicus Vibes, Bob Marley, Trey Songz, UUUHHH!!!!! ESA CANCION ME TRAE RECUERDOS...... XD, Cosculluela, Jenny Rivera, " Eddie Santiago ", Salsa Reggaeton Merengue Y Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, The Real L Word, The Real L Word, SpongeBob SquarePants, South Park, Scrubs, Jersey Shore, Plain Jane, America's Next Top Model, Family Guy, The Bad Girls Club, The Bad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesTabloid, Resident Evil Movie, FIGHTING IT
Favorite BooksMetafĂ­sica
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesitalia n puertorico
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids education,help others.be a better person
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time wit my kids

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages