Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 2

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
devon , 21, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite MusicAny thing ,
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmu
theresa , 32, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeJust looking to meet cool people
Where You Were Raisedcalifonia
Mega Roldan Mania , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI allways try to do the Best on everything,,,,what I do.
Favorite MusicROCK
Favorite Moviesepic movies
jesus , 38, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Where You Were Raisedin mexico
Janet , 38, Female seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am open minded,down to earth and very upfront...shy at 1st but once i get to know you i open up more. 5'3 tan skin dark brown hair and eyes..i have 3 kids who live with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poems
Favorite BooksAnne Rice, Beauty's Punishment, Steven King Books
Where You Were RaisedAtlantic City NJ
Others Noticemy smile and butt
Favorite Placeskitty kat klud
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling at home with my family
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
MICHAEL , 57, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusiv'e been lonely to long, being lonely
More About Methis is the hard part, im honest, loving,faithful,very protective good listner(I KNOW WHEN TO SPEAK AND WHEN TO BE SILENT) communication is important to me she will always be first on my to do list i will always let her know my plans and well both agree or work out a mutual plan, im funny, full of surprises, well thats all for nowrnif i tell you everything what would we talk about later???? OH BY THE WAY IM A VERY GOOD COOK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like building things, plumbing,electrial, sheetrocking, repairing autos, auto body and painting,
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must have the same qualities as i described in about me section, someone i cant wait too get home to after being gone for the day or a longer period of time but i hope she will be with me if possible, im not saying rnthat we be joined at the hip she needs her time with the girls i have no problem with that,
Favorite Musicdont like rap, country is ok but not my first pick
Favorite TV Showsncis-shows,big bang ther. 21/2men, comedies during the week, too many to list dont watch much tv rnduring the warmer climets,
Favorite Moviesall movies even girly ones
Favorite Booksi dont like to read !!! i only read what i have too
Where You Were Raisedminnesota and mexico city, mexico
Skills/Talentscars painting, repairs, all around handy man ncan repair most anything, love gardening
Favorite Foodmy down fall is dessert, gime gime anything choclate,
Favorite Placesday trips or weekends to the iron range
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the short stop sports bar playing BINGO,
Life Goalsi can only live my life to the fullest i live for the moment and there is a lot to think about but nothing to worry about

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages