Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 3

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 50, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusScholar, Judicious and Adventurous
More About MeI have a heart of gold, but is not easily given
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Sports
Political AffiliationI am pro-justice for all …
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice lady-girl, honest, loyal, loving, easy going, cuddly; who steps on earth and knows exactly what she wants.
Favorite MusicAlmost any music
Favorite TV ShowsAction, Science Fiction, a little real life drama...
Favorite MoviesAction, science, comedy
Favorite BooksEthics and Morals...IT related...
Favorite Quotes“In this world, there is a place for everything and everything has its own place”
Where You Were RaisedUS with European culture
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodTropical Fruits...
Favorite PlacesEurope, mountains, beaches...
Subjects You Think AboutHappiness; Traveling; New Projects...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends...
Life GoalsHappiness...
SecretTalents
Gustavo , 35, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Sports, School
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Favorite FoodItalian, French
Favorite PlacesNY
Life GoalsEnjoy Life
Manuela Franca , 63, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeYo soy una mujer sencilla, leal, honrada, soy divertida, me gusta la buena musia, la disfruto de una manera especial. Me gusta la buena mesa, soy del signo de Tauro, y si, persistente y fuerte como un toro, lo que quiero lo logro aunque me tome anos
Political AffiliationRepublicana
Who I Would Like to MeetDebe ser ante todo honesto, leal, romantico, inteligente, trabajador. Un hombre que sea capaz de tratar correctamente a una mujer
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (US), Caso Cerrado - Telemundo
Where You Were RaisedCUBA
Favorite PlacesCualquiera
Friday or Saturday Nights INo salgo en la noche, vivo sola y siento temor
Life GoalsEncontrar un buen companero,
kevin , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusall single ladies hit me up
More About Mewat make me special is wen am around people i make jokes , laught and chili
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswat i do in my spare time is on the cumputer talking to girls .
Political Affiliationloves girls
Who I Would Like to Meetlil wayne drake and ric ross
Favorite Musicmy favorite artist is lil wayne,drake.nicki manaje, and ric ross the boss
Favorite TV Showsany t.v shown enjoy me :)
Favorite Movies(fast five) and porn :)
Favorite Booksnever gets boardring
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quotes is someone famouse i knoww ? lil wayne the boss
Where You Were RaisedLiL HaVaNa
Others Noticeam a G stands for GOON :) all the time . mess with me aint playing ama shoot u alive . if u a goon we chili if u are a pussy ama splack the shyt out of u. aint playing str8 up ..
Skills/Talentslove playing basket ball and i am on a teamm
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is chinese rice lol
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is orlando,disney world, fair, and diner eating .
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club if i got money if not chili smoke a blunt a rest
Life Goalsmy goal is too do good in school and have a CAREER .
Secretfind out on my date ???
juilo , 36, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicRap,rnb
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeWho I am the way I carry myslf
Favorite FoodReal home cooked food and pizza
Favorite PlacesBeach ,park,ant wer lay bk
mousta29 , 36, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeDa way I cary myslf and my goldteeth
Favorite FoodHome cooked pizza
Favorite PlacesBeach park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Dee , 43, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeVery outgoing sometimes, funny, good listener. PLease no drama, I just don't like it. Let's leave that to the music and entertaiment field.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bicycle, Dance Dance Dance, Walk in the Park, Go to the Beach, Movies and Beer, Stand-up comedy
Political AffiliationMy goals
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice guy, who likes to talk about differents topics (cars, religion, new stuff, technology,music, sports, news ....) He needs to dance, or least try, likes music, to work (must) and he must know how to fix things or at least try. The must important make me laugh.
Favorite Musicsade songs, Adele, Gente de Zona, Raul Di Blasio - Latin Piano, Juan Gabriel, Pitbull
Favorite MoviesMatrix trilogy, Hannibal, Hannibal Rising, The Sixth Sense
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite QuotesLa energia sigue al pensamiento
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Favorite FoodItalean, tiramisu, y muchos vegetables..... and I love ice-cream, but not all of them.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, park, travel,.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant, disco, at the movie theater, by the beach or better yet call me and I'll let you know...
Life GoalsGood mother, Gd lover and a gd friend.
Secretask me...!
Mandy , 47, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusHI ,jenysam de correo caliente
More About MeI AM A FAMILY ORIENTED MAN.VERY HONEST AND RESPONSIBLE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMOVIES,PLAY SPORTS (tennis ,softball ),LISTEN TO MUSIC AND DANCE ,eating out
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetRESPONSIBLE AND CARING.DECENT AND HONEST
Favorite MusicROMANTIC
Favorite TV ShowsDR HOUSE
Favorite MoviesACTION AND COMEDY
Favorite BooksBOOK "A NEW LIFE"
Favorite QuotesLIVE LAUGH LOVE
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Favorite FoodCUBAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES ,RESTAURANTS,MUSIC CONCERT
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY IN LIFE AND ENJOY MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
joel , 24, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Meknopscnosasn cioasnioc cionsiocnosac npskmcsk nbiabcio
Political Affiliationkj
alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeIm a good fun guy to be around i like to take my mate to fun places and sometimes stay home and just spend time together.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell on my spare time i liked to go and spend time with my mate and go somewhere where we can relax and have fun.
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a good person that i can even have as a soul mate and have fun with and go out and sometime stay home and just spend time.
Favorite Musici like any music rock,reggeton,hip hop,rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, anything
Favorite Moviesscary movies and comedy
Favorite Booksnothing :)
Favorite Foodanything good and sweet :)
Favorite Placesbeach,pool,fishing,pool hall,and anything els that sounds fun :p
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubing or party haveing fun with my mate.
Life Goalsto be a football player if not go to police school and become a officer or a k9 officer.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages