Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juan anuel , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusno
More About Mebuena persona,simpatica q le gusta compartir un buen tiempo
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespasar tiempo con mi hijo,salir a devertirme,ir al cine,y muchas cosas mas,etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno mater
Favorite Musicreggeton,pop de todo un poco.
Favorite TV Showsthe simpson
Favorite Movieshorror,accion,comedy
Favorite Booksbook,interesantes
Skills/Talentsninguno
Favorite Fooddepends
Favorite Placesninguno en particular,por el momento.
Life Goalsnegosiante
williams , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mewillian
Political Affiliationno
luis , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicall kinds, Eminem, SAMUEL HERNANDEZ, SAMUEL HERNANDEZ, Michael Jackson, Ice Cube, Edgar Rene, Olga Tañón, Don Omar, Crespo Elvis, Daddy Yankee, Dr Dre
Favorite TV ShowsDOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Speeders, C.O.P.S., Criss Angel Mindfreak, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesSaw, Star Trek
Favorite BooksStephen King, Stephen King, Bible
MIGUEL , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Megod
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
eddie , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Rene , 29, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicrap country
Favorite TV Showsstorage wars xfactor first 48
Favorite Moviesscarry funny and action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedtampa florida
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcuban bread butter and cheese on it with coffe
jordy , 26, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicregaeton
Others Noticesexi hot handsome and interesting
Leighanne , 24, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusNo expectations...
More About MeHi guys my name is LeighAnne. I am 23 years young and loving every second life has to offer. I love to have fun and spend my time surrounded by good drama free company. I may just be the coolest dork you'll ever meet. Im this loud, crazy, funny, spontaneous, free spirited, potty mouth,but never a dull moment hippie chick. I can honestly say im nothing like anything your used to.I dont care too much about looks, money, or anything else other than can we make each other happy. I speak my mind no matter what. Im never too afraid to do anything. I could never be called a girly girl or a Tom boy. I Am the best of both worlds. I can shop till I drop and watch sports all day. Im just a all around fun dance on tables, piggy back rides kinda girl yet I can still be brought home to meet mom.
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicMy taste in music:james morrison paramore The used Yellowcard jay z kanye west Jack johnson drake adele jason mraz justin nozuka mudvayne train red jumpsuit aparatus 30 seconds to mars scarlett letters kings of leon the heist blood for my valentine priscilla renea maroon 5 flyleaf monica jasmine sullivan And alot of bands i see at shows or local clubs
Favorite TV ShowsBad irls club, Martin, My fair wedding, Amazing wedding cakes, Fabulous cakes, Bridezilla, Destination wedding, SVU, Minute to win it,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sports based, And Chick flicks lol
Favorite BooksThe most recent thing that I read was Brides magazine. (wedding planner)
Others NoticeMy sense of style
Favorite FoodAs of recently my favorite food is "the one and only monte cristo" from gators dockside. Its like deep fried heaven. I do enjoy most pasta dishes and anything with rice. I am pretty weird when it comes to food. I love everything really but I dont like my foods to touch on the plate. I also love red apples with salt and mustard. Crazy right??? i know.
Favorite PlacesThe zoo or Aquarium
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere fun
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be successful at whatever I do. I plan to own my business before im 30.
EMILIO , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mea la imaginacion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmirar telivision
Political Affiliationla mia
Who I Would Like to Meetsinceridad
Favorite MusicRomantica, "Ricardo Arjona", Yanni
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesThe Perfect Storm
Favorite BooksEL PODER DE LA ATRACCION
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others Noticenada
Skills/TalentsDON DE LA ESCUCHA
Favorite Foodmexicana,colombiana,italiana y sobre todo cubana
Favorite Placesplaya
Subjects You Think Aboutme
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien casa
Life Goalsincotnita
Secretsecreto
JOSE , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicrap, R an b
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer Show!, Simpson
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksTupac's Poem Book
Where You Were RaisedTAMPA FL
Others NoticeTHAT I AM A DARK PUERTORICAN AND AM VERY VIVID AND LOVE TO HAVE LOTS OF FUN
Favorite FoodMACCORONIA AND CHEESE
Favorite PlacesTO NIAGRA FALLS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR IN THE NIGHT LIFE
Life GoalsOWN SOMETHING

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)
Spanish (65)