Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Misael , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei dont know how to work this thing!
Who I Would Like to Meetlike some1 who is themselves no matter the conditions.dont say 1thing and in da end ur a fraud.
Favorite MusicEminem
Where You Were RaisedPHILLY
Others NoticeMY ATTITUDE
Secret29,SINGLE,NO KIDS,AND LOOKING
angel , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedidk
Others Noticeidk
Angel , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo To the mall
Favorite MusicReggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsRisas en combo
Favorite MoviesJackass
Where You Were RaisedPuerto rico
Others NoticeAm from puerto rico
Favorite FoodBurgerking
Favorite PlacesMovie or club
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my house
jose , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusget down..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny and Everything
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showssopranos, Horror
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Die Hard, The ''Twilight'' Saga., Rambo 1-4, Colombiana Movie, America pie 1, Untamed Horror & Sci Fi Movie Reviews
Favorite BooksFire Starter, The Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeI guess that im a sweet heart man
Skills/Talentslearn anything before u know it..
Favorite Foodspanish plate rice,beans n orion steak ummmm i loke it.
Favorite Placesfriday,chinesse Bufet,out back steak House
Subjects You Think Aboutfind a good friend.who be Loyal n honest.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home but if we got plans so we could go any where.
Life Goalsto get in a beautiful relationship with a beautiful Lady n have fun n future kids never to late for that..
Secretthat u could still my heart if i allow u.
gianni , 34, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusfun,lovingand adventurous
More About MeI am a fun loving person with a ten year old son. Most of my time belongs to my son as well as his football in which I help out
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun yet nows how and when to be seriuos
Favorite MusicRnB, hiphop, raggae, salsa, bachata
Favorite TV Showslaw n order, CSI
Favorite Moviescomedy, action ,horror
Favorite Bookshealth news article
Favorite Fooddont have a favorite food
Favorite Placeshawaii, not sure about the restuarant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsenjoy life after all we only get 1
Victor , 61, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMy honesty
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetAny
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romantic, drama
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedU S A
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything
david , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a nice man who want to have a women that loves , cares respectful a honest, because that's how I am with a women that I would want to be with an that is me.if any one has any thing to ask please do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Movies, Outing With Friends
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, NCIS : Los Angeles, Burn Notice
Favorite Moviescomady, Action
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticethat I am honest , respectful, vercareing
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite Placesanywere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalslive life an live
fraky , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Status.crazy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance . movies
Favorite Musicmencanta el merengue reggeaton salsa bachata
Favorite TV Showsjerry spriger
Life Goalslove
Deborah , 42, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeBeing myself
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Where You Were RaisedBronx
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsSchool
rob , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusreal reconize real
More About Meim a smart, and fun loving person but i hate playing games keep it 100% with me and i will do the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything active and fun
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicsalsa,reggeaton,hiphop,r&b
Favorite TV Showsboardwalk empire,true blood,two and a half men
Favorite Movieshiphop
Skills/Talentsmechanic, translater, can fix almost anything
Favorite Foodrice,beans and chicken
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life Goalswant my criminal justice degree, and own many different businesses

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)
Spanish (41)