Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hayward, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Hayward, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimberly , 46, Female seeking Male, Hayward, CA
Dating StatusLioness, love to dance and sing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance sing, Go on walks
Political Affiliationnot
Favorite MusicRock, Hip Hop, Akon, Linkin Park, Paramore
Favorite TV ShowsCrimal Minds
Where You Were RaisedHayward, Ca.
Others NoticeHow sweet I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Carlos , 30, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy personality
alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Favorite TV Showsrossane
Favorite Foodchille
milibeja , 36, Female seeking Male, Hayward, CA
Favorite BooksThe Watchers by Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedLima - Peru
Others NoticeEyes...etc
Favorite Placesi dont know...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family
Life Goalsohh... many things :)
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Where You Were RaisedFremont ca
G , 27, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Where You Were RaisedHayward, ca
Others NoticeSwagg
Kaliboricua510 , 37, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Political Affiliationits all corrupt!
Favorite MusicRap,hip hop,classic rock,progressive trance,pop,dance,disco
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore,curb your enthusiasm,seinfield,fantasy factory,etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,documentry,educational
Favorite BooksAndreas moritz
Where You Were RaisedSan mateo
Others NoticeAthletic build,sex appeal
Favorite FoodCoconut juice!
Favorite PlacesVegas,santa monica,thai cuisine,spa's,massage
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoxing,martial arts,on the couch,on the computer
Life GoalsLiving well
Roger , 63, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About MeRespect any people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcerise, exercise
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly people, specially ladies
Where You Were RaisedNicaragua
Others NoticeI like to have female friends
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesBlack Angus
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsPhotos and videos
misael , 34, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About Meromantic but shy, hard worker, future thinker, planner, full of ideas and dreams on how to make any woman the happiest lady in the universe. Looking for that special one my other half doesn't have to be perfect I' only want you to be honest, loyal, lovely, kind, romantic, and a little shy, promess my next partner will be the most important everything for me and I will take good care of you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskarahoke exercise movies museums parks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trust, beuty, kindness, and ofcourse romantic and shy
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, fiction, drama and romantic.
Favorite Booksthe power, dianetica,
Where You Were Raisedhere and mexico 50-50
Others Noticeseriusness happiness
Favorite Foodmix seafood plate, plato mixto
Favorite Placeshawaii
Life Goalshave my own company
Rick , 49, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInto going to Renasainnse Fairs at the moment....
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Musicclassical to Zombie(Rob Zombie)...... kind of a rocker/metal head.....but will listen to country or pop.
Favorite TV ShowsWhen I have the time NCIS, Castle, CSI.....Movies on HBO and other movie channels...
Favorite MoviesSCI-FI, Fantasy, Fiction, Drama, Period piece's, historical, Shakespearean, Indie, Bio pictures.....All most anything....
Favorite BooksI read car/ motorcycle mags and Playboy sometimes ....... But I read Terry Pratchett, Robert Heinlein, David Webber, Isaac Asimov and Jim Butcher to name a few of the writers I like.....
Where You Were RaisedRaised all over nothern California...was born in L.A. county and migrated to Nor Cal.
Others NoticeMost people notice that I am often vewry quite and reserved till I get to know them or they find something to drag me into their world or conversation...outgoing people are alot of fun for me(not into obnoxious/rude people).....
Favorite FoodI am a foodie of some vast experience. So there is not a food type that I wont eat.....but I do love home cooking and leftovers too.
Favorite Placeshave to think on This
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at my buddies bar for quick drink and Kareoke....

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)