Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
freddy , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill with my daugther
Political Affiliationif it aint green its not for me.
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Shameless, The Simpson's
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,NY
Others Noticeeverybody always notices my Eyes first
Favorite Placespuerto rico, flordia, and walking around the water front
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
felipe , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
carlos , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), Jackass, comedy, Fantasy factory/Rob & Big, TOM & JERRY, Fam Guy, How is it made
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Movies, Step Up, Stomp the Yard, Drumline, Paranoid Activity 2, Scre4m, How High (The Movie), Sex Pot, Project X (2011)
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Favorite Foodpizza, meat, P.J.sandwich, donuts........
Favorite Placesmovies, park.....
Life Goalsstudy and have a job
Cruzito , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am single im looking for a girl tht funny likes to chat
Favorite MusicAny type
Favorite TV ShowsScary movies
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksHunger games
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in brooklyn
Others NoticeI have a good body im fun to be with i like to go out
Favorite FoodArroz con pollo
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life GoalsTo be a soldier
Juan , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musici can listen to almost anything, but prefer rock music
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksvery laid back and easy to get along with
Favorite Foodi like trying new foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar that plays rock music or a laid back lounge, sometimes a club or at the movies
Loyalty , 28, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeVery laid back, calm and cool person. Treat people the way I want to be treated.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like myself, cool, laid back, open minded and down to try anything at least once!! :)
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodOxtails!!! Mmm...lol
Favorite PlacesShopping and my bed!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house or at a bar!
Life GoalsTo become successful in whatever I decide to do!!
carlos , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Moives
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicDrake "Take Care", Chief Keef
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesThink Like a Man (2012)
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raisedpaterson
Others Noticei like to have fun with my friends
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnew york, the beach, clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienywhere
JULIAN , 43, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeThere is so much about me that people would never expect of myself but you would be pleasantly surprised.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on Home my Convertible and my Cadillac.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetAn intelligent Women is one the most sexiest thinks in the world to me with a touch of nerdy will take me over the top and make me melt like butter.
Favorite Music80's everything
Favorite TV ShowsHoney Mooners
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksPopular Mechanics
Where You Were RaisedCobble Hill, Carroll Gardens Brooklyn
Others NoticeMy Brown Eyes
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesNew York is the best place in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere in the world but most likely the Big Apple.
Life GoalsGet hitched, Travel and retire some where warm.
Loudly , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm what youv been looking for get to know me....I'm my self..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake money, hangout with the little ones in the family shopping n writing music
Favorite MusicR.b
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48,tru tv.. Music factor..
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBronx
Others NoticeMy ora
Favorite FoodBake ziti
Favorite PlacesMy house lol..cheese cake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/a give me a call I'm always on the move
Life GoalsTo reach my executive level of my own
zodiac , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn,bushwick

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (96)
Spanish (80)