Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ellery , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm nice,respectful and I like to meet ppl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out clubbing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest
Favorite MusicEvery music
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeThat I'm a nice person
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsHave a nice life
bambi , 24, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicAventura, John Cena, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Black Eyed Peas, Cascada, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, truTV Presents: World’s Dumbest, Charlie's Angels, Charlie's Angels, Lo Que Te Pica, True Jackson, VP, 1,000 Ways to Die
Favorite MoviesThe Karate Kid, Final Destination (Movie), Insidious, Friends with Benefits, Freddy vs. Jason
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy body and eyes
julian , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeSimply put I'm a simple guy why wants to spend the rest of his life with someone and be happy with them and who know have a family. nlife is a mystery "live life"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYankees, Drawing
Political Affiliationcan't really say.
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful personality, direct and straight to the point, and not fake as well. Be your self that's one of the best quality of people to me.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnot really in to books as much but once in a blue moon
Favorite Quotesit is what it is? my number one.
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York
Others Noticepeople usually warm up fast to me every time and make friend with them quit fast, they say I have a positive vibe towards everyone.
Favorite Foodcheese burger and fries and more. I'm a simple guy with basic needs.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, The city, and any vacation spot that has all four seasons.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whats going on I really never plan things out.
Life GoalsTo stay in school and work for the gaming and computer making industry.
Luis A , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Stephanie , 24, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusme n my ex bf
Favorite MusicKesha, Flo Rida, Miranda Cosgrove, nicki manaj, Speak Now-Taylor Swift, Britney
Favorite MoviesSuper Mario Bros. The Movie, Spider Man
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
roxi , 45, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei love to be honest and im a love lovely women easy to love ....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Cooking
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Favorite TV Showsatlanta hip hop
Favorite Movieskisses under the rain
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedvenezuela
Others Noticenice person and sweet also im very lovely .. and honest!!!!
Favorite Foodall kind of food
Favorite Placeslas vegas, miami , florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
elixandra , 32, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeModest ....trying new things....living life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading ...movies......gym...drawing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood head on their shoulders independent family oriented....sense of humor....not selfish caring charming and make me feel like a queen
Favorite MusicAnything except country and rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsOffice
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksFiction
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others NoticeMy smile and honesty
Favorite FoodSpanish
Favorite PlacesCosta rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie and drinking wine
Life GoalsRetiring and traveling
AkeemIsGloin , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
David , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, MI
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), Bates Motel on A&E, Smallville
Favorite BooksDoctor Sleep
Where You Were RaisedAdrian Mi
Others Noticemy eyes!
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
tallwally , 58, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite Movieshorror
Others Noticemy height

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (94)
Spanish (77)