Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
myra , 29, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsHistory
Favorite MoviesN/a
Favorite BooksN?A
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodN?A
LINDA , 51, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSmile
Newton , 40, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI tend to be friendly and a bit quiet at times. I'm not quiet because I am shy, but rather because I like to think before I talk. My friends think I am intelligent and funny, but who knows. Maybe they are just saying that.
Political AffiliationI am not a member of a particular party, but lean towards the progressive side (the left).
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who can appreciate my geekiness. Someone who can see that friendliness and the fact that I am soft spoken is not a sign of weakness. Someone who likes to go have some dinner and can hold a nice conversation.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Lamont, California.
Others NoticeThey notice that I am a friendly person.
Favorite FoodHamburgers.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, any baseball stadium, or any movie theater.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey can probably find me right here at my computer.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be the best school teacher and father to my children that I can be.
michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statuswhen i look at a person the eye's, heart and actions must all match
More About MeI want the whole package, CUTE, SUCURE,LOVING, AND CAPPABLE OF BEING LOVED.l
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness, honesty, foregiving like me.
Favorite MusicBrad Paislety, all music
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield,Ca.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmagic mountain, morro bay, cayucus.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me up
Life Goalsto find a honest ,faithful woman and wrap my arms around her and never let go."to grow old with her and enloy life!
steven , 47, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusfunopenmindeddancer
More About Mehard working honest man. fair and loyal
Political Affiliationyea right
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal and honest suporteing
Favorite Musicrnb clasic rock jazz
Favorite MoviesWeekend at Bernie's
Favorite Bookspyramidtosuccess
Favorite QuotesGOOD TO GO!!!!
Where You Were RaisedOjai, California
Others Noticehard worker and goofy
Skills/Talentscan do anything
Favorite Foodtacos homemade
Favorite Placesany on vacation
Subjects You Think Abouthonesty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark home friends house
Life Goalsprosperity
Secretthink about it
Randall , 18, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Maria , 44, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeHi...!!! I'm Maria, I'm looking for one man in my life. I want him to be my friend, my lover, and my date... :)
Political AffiliationNada.
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease, Please, Please, No liars, cheaters, physical abusers, drug users, or players need apply...Thanx.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedEl Monte and Texas and Mexico.
Others NoticeMy smile...!
Favorite FoodSushi......!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesI'm Open... No Italian.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome... Lol-!!!
Life GoalsPass.
mandy , 37, Female seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield ca
nancy , 33, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusFun dancer
More About MeWell i'm a single mom with two kids love my kids their my everything, but i still have lot's of love to give. When it comes to be a friend i think i'm a really good friend, I enjoy having long conversations with people I like to listen to what they have to say and learn new things every day. I tried to stay happy and out of trouble all the time, life is to short so i tried to enjoy it as much as I can when i have the time,your always going to see me laughing all the time i don't know why but that's how i am. I love what i do at my job. I like hiking, visit new places, restaurants, sports,dancing and going out of town.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out of town, i like dancing love going out to eat and watch movies.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell it has to be a mature person that knows what he whant's in life and knows how to treat a lady with respect, needs to have a good personality and a good sense of homor somebody that likes to go out and not stay at home, needs to be romantic like me that way i could treat you like my king i like to treat people the way i wanna be treated, i love giving massages and getting one in return.
Favorite Musici'm a very romantic person but i don't have a band or singer in particular.
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't watch t.v much so i don't know?
Favorite Booksi dont read much
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others Noticemy smile and my skin complection
Skills/Talentshave a class "A" licence
Favorite Foodsea food i love it.
Favorite PlacesRosarito but i enjoy going to San Diego.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house but if i'm bored i like to go to the clubs and probably have a drink or two if i feel like it, but i prefer not to drink and if i do is probably once every two months, most of the times if i go out is only to dance or listen to the music or just talk to friends.
Life Goalsto finish school
JOEL , 35, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeCARING WARM HEARTED RESPECTFUL TRUSTWORTHY HONEST AND ROMANTIC AND A ALWAYS A GENTLE MAN EVEN WITH THE ENEMY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHandball
Political AffiliationRNS
Who I Would Like to MeetHERSELFAWARENESSRESPECTFULAND TRUSTWORTHY NOT SCARED TO BE FREE , TO BE HERSELF ,TO DO ANYTHING AND THE REST OF THE ABOVE IT'S FIRST
Favorite MusicYouTube Music Videos
Favorite TV ShowsMARRIED WITH CHILDREN TALES FROM CRIPT
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Favorite BooksMario Puzo
Favorite QuotesRNS
Where You Were RaisedCALIFORNIA
Others NoticeMY ATTITUDE AND MOST OF ALL MY STYLE DON'T LIKE IT OR CAN'T STAND IT , BUT LEARNS AND ADMIRES OFF ME
Skills/TalentsRNS
Favorite FoodMOMS
Favorite PlacesOR THE BEACH
Subjects You Think AboutRNS
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHILLING AT
Life GoalsR,N,SAY
SecretLOVE SEXY FEET AND TOES

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)
Spanish (27)