Online Date with Other, Italian Singles – Page 2

Other, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslooking for real love
More About MeRESPECT,HONESTY,TRUST,LOYALTY,,,,,,,,WITHOUT THESE FOUR FACTORS BETWEEN TWO PEOPLE LOVE WILL NEVER EXISTS.
Political AffiliationNEVER STEAL THE GOVERNMENT DOS,NT LIKE COMPITITION ,THERE ALL CROOKS!
Favorite MusicJUST ABOUT.EVERYTHING
Favorite MoviesTRUE STORY,ACTION,MYSTERY,DRAMA,COMEDY,LOVE STORIES
Favorite BooksMASK HATSUMI,STEPHEN K HAYES
Where You Were RaisedNYC QUEENS ,howard beach
Others NoticeMY HAIR
Favorite FoodWHAT EVER TASTE GOOD
Favorite PlacesEVERYWHERE I STAND
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR WORKING AND SOMETIMES A MOVIE OR WALKS ON THE BEACH
Life GoalsTO HAVE MY MUSIC HEARD ON THE RADIO
Secretyou,l know when your with me.
gianfranco , 23, Male seeking Female, Wellesley Hills, MA
More About MeI'm a EMT. On my off time studying and working on getting on a fire dept. I'm self-employed. I have my own car. I have a life but it's been slowing down and getting boring so trying to pick things back up for my summer sake. Oh and I speak italian. nnMy IG is BostonTough so you can check out some pics nnI like to go out to nice places, work out and spend time outside. Driving is one of my favorite things to do next to eating out to dinner I hang out with friends, and go about life one day at a time. nnAs far as why I'm on here. Looking for something different and new. nnPreferably taller, older. More mature and independent then the rest of these girls on here. Grown responsible women should message me. surprise me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm Italian and speak Italian.nI'm 20 years oldnI'm in college majoring in Sports Management, I am looking to transfer to a bigger school that I will be able to double major in Hotel and Sports Management.nMy future is very important to me and my goals to achieve a happy & prosperous one.nBut unexpected things do happen and I have back up plans if things don't work out as planned.nI'm more mature than people label me as 20 year old man.nI am super outgoing and have been told very funny. I can be sarcastic sometimes.nI'm awesome, and gentlemen, but that could just be my ego talking... If I had one of coursennI like to be in my Jeans, White T shirt and Timberland boots when I'm not trying to impress. I like Sleeveless shirts.nWinter time is here so I need my shovel, gloves, Carhart jacket, ane my hoodies. :DnA hobby of mine is smelling good so I always buy body washes and colognes.nnFew FavoritesnSong: Shifty - Slide Along SidenBand: Blink 182nFood: Pesto with pastanSport: FootballnDrink: Peach Ice TeanColor: Red
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone cool of course, opened minded, who doesnt mind my friends and is outgoing
Favorite Musicall that good stuff
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Discovery Channel, COMEDY CENTRAL, FAMILY GUY, MIND OF MENCIA, CSI, NCSI, SIMPSONS, MAD TV, Ren &; Stimpy, Law And Order, Criminal Minds, Americas Most Wanted, SCRUBS, is the shit and other shit
Favorite BooksDon't read enough
Favorite QuotesTalk of being too short. "It doesn't limit me at all," Beason said. "You look at Zach Thomas and London Fletcher. Those guys are 5-9. If there was one thing I could change, it would be my height because supposedly they think that has something to do with playing linebacker. To me, it doesn't matter how big you are. It's all about getting the job done."
Where You Were RaisedIn a dog house in the back yard
Favorite FoodChinese then Italian
Favorite Placeswith people and a beach
SecretIf I told it wouldn't be a secret wise A$$ site
Dias Carlos , 47, Male seeking Female, Chambery, FR
John , 33, Male seeking Female, Sunderland, MA
Dating Statusi love her form her to her nouse
Political Affiliationlooking braless women to date
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite BooksHi Work college umass OF Amherst When To MedCollege western Massachusetts, the University of Massachusetts Amherst is a national research university, recognized for superb faculty and top-notch students who come from across the state and around the world.rn rnHave My ower Big Fram In Hadley Mass Land Over 300 An A Big House
Where You Were Raisedumass of amherst
Skills/Talentsgoing to college nhave my ower
Favorite Placeshealth i have reatal college my jobs
Subjects You Think Aboutgo out with a braless women
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out hot date
SecretSubject: nnnnnnnnnnnnnHin n Work College When To College western Massachusetts, the University of Massachusetts Amherst is a national research university, recognized for superb faculty and top-notch students who come from across the state and around the worldn n n nI Have a big farm land over 300 An A Big House buch Side The Rive.n n nnJohn
ana , 47, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mei m funny.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like basketball,volleyball
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviessmile
Favorite Booksthe last train
Kevin , 64, Male seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusFit Fun Fuzzy Italian-Irish Guy
More About MeInterests: Italian food & cooking, music, movies, being outdoors, bicycling, working out with weights, sunning at the beach, visiting places high up with great views, art, art history, archaeology, natural health & natural healing, motorcycling, & horseback riding for starters. I'm a very tactile, sensuous, cuddly type guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite BooksTo the Stars, Science Fiction and Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy mustache
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Beach - Outdoors - Big Sur - Italy -
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
dan , 23, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI have a funny goofy personality honest loyal caring romantic sweet that likes to make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI volunteered a lot occasionally some video games go see movies
Political Affiliationmild
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is romantic caring that loves kids with a good sense of humor that is looking for something serious
Favorite MusicHip hop the Beatles beach boys and nickel back
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show bar rescue who's line is it anyway
Favorite MoviesThe fast and furious series horror and comedy action
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were Raisedrhinelander Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy shoulder
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBurger restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsGet marriade having kids continue with sports career
daney , 33, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
More About Mei know how to give real love to the sweet girle
Favorite MusicRaggae and Raggaeton
Where You Were Raisedin europe
Others Noticeam the man of love and sex
bella , 49, Female seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous , fun and sensual brunette
More About MeI am easy going,friendly,passionate,sensual.Also very sexy,smart and I have a great style'
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaradjordjevici, Love, Spirituality, Singing, Walking, Organic Gardening, Hanging Out With Friends, Gardening, Cooking, Explore New Places, Dancing, Working Out, Poetry
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetPassion,honesty,and someone who loves life and is not affraid to express their feelings and is flirtatious
Favorite MusicU2, Earth, Wind & Fire, Temptations, Air Supply Music, Davell Crawford, Robin Thicke, DJ Crash, Michael Bolton, Stephanie Mills, Peter Frampton, Barry Manilow, John Lennon, Doris Farhat, Elton John, Level 42, Mana, Camila, Victor & Leo, Bon Jovi, Orishas The Best, Orianthi, Alicia Keys, Flamenco Guitar, Rica Obsesion, The Fest For Beatles Fans, Madonna, Styx, The Beatles, Juanes, Black Eyed Peas, Dolcenera
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Otvorena Vrata, Private Practice, Leverage, Grey's Anatomy, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Planet Earth, Entourage
Favorite MoviesThe Sound Of Music, Cinema paradiso, Monet's Palate, Hall Pass Movie, Crtani Film u 7:15, Il Postino, Flashdance, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Scent of a Woman, The Godfather, The Birdcage, Under the Tuscan Sun
Favorite Quotesif only looking for a diamond, one might pass up a ruby.... but i really like this one...don't walk in front of me ,i will not follow..don't walk behind me i will not lead..walk beside me ,but know that i will never walk in someone elses foot steps !!!
Where You Were RaisedBelgrade, Serbia
Others NoticeMy pretty face,big brown eyes.sensual smile,my natural large breasts.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesArgentine grill,Piccolo sogno,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends...perhaps a cool restaurant or cafe,movies,place where there is live music
Life GoalsTo have inner peace,love and tranquility
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Keller, TX
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticefunny

By Religion
By Languages