Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Other, Italian

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 53, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mehappy,focused,adventurist
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,estate treasure hunting,cooking,lite carpentry
Political Affiliationdemocratic catholic
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,kindness, generous
Favorite Musicstevie wonder,toni,toney tonee,rich mullins,gregorian chant,sade,some rock
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show,criminal minds,frasier,nat geo,meet the press,ghost adventures,criminal minds
Favorite Movieswestern,comedys,action
Favorite Booksg.k chesterton
Favorite Foodbolivian food,italian,chicken stirfry
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a great old movie,or making an exotic dinner
Life Goalstake the good with a smile and endure the bad with the same
sirena , 38, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Raerae , 37, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm a Excellent Person...Very Intriguing..Passionate in every aspect of my life.....Real...Ive lived many lives....I Love Paranormal out of this world things.....i want to visit egypt...and burmuda triangle ...areas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite my own songs ..and books
Political AffiliationFuck Politics we Are forced in to Political Shit
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Like Me Monogamous And A Super Genius To Teach Me More Things I am Always A Genius learner and I Want To Teach You Do Much Too.
Favorite MusicMost all music hardrock Pop R
Favorite MoviesAction comedy....Romance...
Favorite BooksAbout celebrities I Like...WorldNews..BBCNews..Ny Times...
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Wa Austin Texas
Others NoticeMy Exotic Self
Favorite FoodCheesecakes all and Applepies Italian Food...Mexican Food..Greek Food....Europian meditteranian food...indian..american...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or Partying or at a concert...or river Lake...Ocean..
Life GoalsMy Own Recording studio...and Sing professionally and Dance...Professionally learn to play guitar.Learn home repair...and horticulture alot more...........
Sean Trindl , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal date would be: going out together, have some drinks and some laughs, then followed by a romantic walk on the beach and afterwards just kiss and cuddle her. I would like to travel with her to the beautiful places in the world and just enjoy the time with the pretty one...
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in London, England
Life GoalsI am working as a personal trainer for now. But want to become a SWAT team member.
dragan , 53, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeHONEST AND RESPONSIBLE
Political AffiliationNO AFFILIATION
Where You Were RaisedEUROPE
Others NoticeLONLY
Favorite FoodICE CREAM
Favorite PlacesSPACE Needle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life GoalsMEET SAME SPIRIT
Samedino , 34, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeFigure it yourself ;)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmm
Favorite BooksBruce Lee Tao of Jeet Kun Do
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeDepends who it is we all have different opinions so yeah
Favorite FoodMany
Favorite PlacesItaly Croatia Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsmany
Steven , 36, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticeeyes
DuWayne , 27, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am half black/half Samoan. My dad is from Seattle, while my mom is from American Samoa. I was raised with great appreciation for both cultures. Although I was raised as a Protestant Baptist, I have been Catholic educated since I was in kindergarten.nnI work as a radio host at a local station, in which I act as an MC while DJing an hour of gospel music. I am also the youth choir director at the church, for which I have been a member of all my life.nnI just got done acting, dancing, and singing in a production at the Moore Theater, and this summer, I will be singing in the Seattle Opera's production of Porgy and Bess. I can't wait!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm very interested in the performing arts. I love to watch sports, play video games, get to know and talk with people. I love God, and the world He has created!nnI'm really into Marvel Comics. I use to collect 10 inch action figures of the Marvel Heroes as a kid, and I still have them to this day. I really like to performing on stage, whether that's acting, singing, dancing, speaking, playing my saxophone, etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a girl who values and respects herself, and the people around her. I want a woman who is sure of herself and has no problem being herself. I want a girl who will go the mile for me, because I will go the mile for her.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, James Brown, Usher, R Kelly, James Brown, Kirk Franklin
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dace, Family Matters, WWE, Heroes
Favorite MoviesAction, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksThe Seattle Times newspaper, the sports section about the Seattle Seahawks! "Go Seahawks!! Way to make it to the final four of the NFC. Even though we didn't get past the Bears...you're still my team!!"
Favorite FoodI love chicken nuggets...nuff said!
Favorite PlacesI like to eat at Fox Sports Grill in downtown Seattle! I love their happy hour hot dogs!nnI've been to various contries, such as American Samoa, South Africa, Mexico and Canada, but someday, I hope to go to London!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at a club in Belltown or Pioneer Square. If not, I'm at home playing video games!
lawrence , 37, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statuslets get to know each other
More About Mewe can talk when your ready
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo much to write in one day so just about everything
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim open
Favorite MusicIncubus to wu tang
Favorite TV Showshmmm i read more than looking at tv
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGreece,Ethiopia, and Italy
Life GoalsHow much are you going to ask me
KJ , 36, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeYOUL HAVE TO C 4 UR SELF
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFUCK!
Political AffiliationDEM
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVE HAVING SEX SEX SEX
Favorite MusicGANSTA RAP
Favorite TV ShowsDONT WATCH
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Others NoticeMY LOOKS
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYNEVERY WHERE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages