Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Other, Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SELIM weldi , 47, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
mido , 28, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mesexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSexy Ass
Political Affiliationsexy
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy
Favorite MusicSexy & Eroticas
Favorite BooksSexy
Others Noticesexy
Favorite Foodsexy
Favorite Placessexy
Friday or Saturday Nights Isexy
Life Goalssexy
Anwar , 28, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Neno , 24, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite Musiceverythin
Favorite TV Showseverythin
Favorite Moviesstep brothers
Favorite Bookshungergame
Petrelli pitt , 39, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsSimspons, Ellen Degeneres Show
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeThat am very nice and loving,caring,and fun type to be with
ahmad , 42, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Meطيب القلب ودود لا احب الغرور بعض الاحيان عصبي مزاجي
Political Affiliationلا يوجد
Who I Would Like to Meetالطيبة والحنية الجمال والرقة والصوت الحنون
Life Goalsان اعيش بحرية
Massi , 32, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeIt is hard to describe my self,so why don't you ask me and I will answer or better then let's chat and you will find out, only 1 thing I am sure you will not be disappointed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, go to new places or restaurants,movies, plays, museums,gallery art.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAccountability, loyalty, honestity,friendship, partnership.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music.
Favorite TV Shows24, bones,cis,law and order.
Favorite MoviesAll but horror.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Italy , raised in Mexico City
Skills/TalentsSinging and dancing.
Favorite FoodI do not have a favorite food, however I like try food from different countries.
Favorite PlacesTop secret
Life GoalsBuild a beautiful family , my own business and be extremely happy.
jazmin , 24, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About Meugh
Political Affiliationugh ..
Who I Would Like to Meetugh
Where You Were RaisedAssk me nigga.
Favorite Foodcheesecake.
Favorite Placesmall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iugh
Life Goalsugh
Kathryn , 21, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeInterview time! ... so here it goes:- I work at Urban Outfitters-I'm a student at the U of C I have two happily married moms-I have a twin,two brothers, one older,and one younger and an older sister-   If I had one wish for the world it would be: to become a fashion designer- My favorite sport is football Go Big Blue!- i am looking for someone:-Outgoing-FUN-Who will go on trips and visit exotic places with me!-Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) I do it, why cant you?-Can cook Chinese :)-Knows how to party and chill!-Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!In my free time I enjoy hanging with the girls, , going to concerts or sporting events, and just hanging out.Oh, I also really enjoy food...but sadly i dont have a favorite restrauntMy ideal date would be Something fun! Bowling, arcade, laser tag, maybe a movie,Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of cards, Orange is the new black, And of course..Breakiing Bad
Favorite MoviesThe big lebowski
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesItaly, and Canada,
Tina Brown , 51, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time is reading a good book or just found me listening to some good music and just relaxing
Political AffiliationI'm liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA man of character and know how to treat a woman first and foremost A mature minded Man.That knows how to stimulate my mind as well as my body.I require Quality not Quantity nothing less..I prefer an on-going friendship ,but not opposed to occasional hook-up..please have picture before you can get a response
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackson (Always) KEM too
Favorite TV ShowsThe Green Mile/ The Color Purple
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Il
Favorite FoodLobster tail
Favorite PlacesLondon England /
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life GoalsIs just staying positive about life and my health and taking care of my Business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages