Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Other, Hindi

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BALLI , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
bhupi , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying, dancing, cooking
Favorite Musicpunjabi
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviespunjabi
harry singh , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Work
Favorite MusicMicheal jackson
Favorite MoviesGladiador
Where You Were Raisedindia punjab
Others Noticehi am looking best or nice patner
Favorite Foodvegi food
Favorite Placessingapore and melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights Irest at home and watching movies ,cooking food enjoy with myself
Life Goalsbig business
virender singh , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusnew Beaches, islands
More About Mecool boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies & partys
Political AffiliationOne person can,t handel all world
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person
Favorite Musicanykind of good
Favorite TV Showstwo & half man
Favorite MoviesVeer Jara
Where You Were RaisedNorth Indian
Skills/Talentsdettermind to be different
Favorite Foodcurry & Butter chiken & Punjabi Cholle
Favorite PlacesAirlie Beach Qld
Subjects You Think Aboutsave the Nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out onley with friends
Life GoalsBe Happy
Secretmy hart
Inderpal , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mei m very honest caring men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTruth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley,
Political AffiliationNon
Favorite BooksVampire Academy
Favorite FoodGood food
Aman , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusenjoying life
More About Memake myself busy in social lifestyle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike play soccer in spare time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,nice nature
Favorite Musicpunjabi music,english rock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesfast and furious
Favorite Bookstravel guides
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedpunjab(north india)
Others Noticei,m be different nature
Skills/Talentsfarmer
Favorite Foodindian,punjabi food
Favorite Placesdesi dhaba
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy with friends in local pubs
Life Goalssee myself as a successfull transporter
Secretopen mind
harry , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Status"single, ready to mingle"
More About Me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite Musicjay sean
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, australia got talent
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksa book on romance
Favorite Foodi love chicken in a soft buterred curry
Favorite Placesmost of them in ccity
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a pub or on my bed
Life Goalslots of money and b famous
Secret.
SAGAR , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeA little about me.. I like to have a good laugh, even at my own expense lol. I like to go out for a few drinks and have a good time I'm easy going n up for a chat ;) some time just chill at home :D. I like doing new things, meeting new people and traveling! Bit of adventure.nnEnjoy doing things outdoors, lots of camping (in winter too), dancing, sport (i play badminton and tennis ) , love footy - AFL and local , movies or out for dinner, concerts, photography, but also staying home some time and Relaxing. I love to run along beach or in playground.n nLiving life and spending time with my friends and family and hopefully that special someone. Taking things as they come and not being too serious all the time, I think life's too short, So enjoy it as much as possible! Don't judge a book by its cover! Get to know me, you might find a nice friend!nnAbout Perfect MatchnIt is hard to find perfect match. Nothing is perfect in the world. Everyone have good and bad things. We need changes every day in ourselves. I am looking for a nice friend, Tall, funny, a bit intelligent, good fashion sense, good hair, loves travelling, loves staying at home watching movies as well as going out and trying new things, is supportive and motivating, honest, attractive and understands me.nnIdeal First Date nGoing out for a coffee or dinner, so we can actually talk.
Hardy , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
bsm , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Others Noticedont know ....

By Ethnicity
Asian (31)
Other (16)
By Religion
By Languages