Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » Other, German

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harold , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite Music80s, jazz
Where You Were RaisedDurban, South Africa
Others NoticeI have presence or my shaved head.
Favorite FoodA wide variety, too many to list
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusIn the words of Marvin Gaye 'Let's get it on' hahaha
Favorite MusicClassical, hip h0p, R'n'B Music, reggae
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe book I'm writing
Favorite QuotesThere's no time like the presentnnNothing great is achieved without sacrifice
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeMy skin colour and face and then my body.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Acting, Modelling, Writing, Music Producing, Stunts
Favorite FoodI love too many to have a favourite.
Favorite PlacesSpain, France, Dubai, Bahrain, Japan, Italy, China, Korea, Middle East
Friday or Saturday Nights ILearning my scripts - Promotional Modelling - On a movie set -
Life GoalsTo be a hollywood superstar and make tonnes of money - Use that money to build eco-farms and stave off Global Warming
eddy demirov , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusim good men end dancer
More About Menatyng no senc
Political Affiliationno ploytyc
Who I Would Like to Meetlove gast love ol de taym
Where You Were RaisedDIPENDE SETUESEN
Others NoticeIM EDDY IM LUOK FOR FRENDSEP POSIBYLL MERYCH IM SYNGELL MEN
Favorite Foodim yt evtr tyng
Favorite Placesim go restaurant rooma eny puap fysh se food
Am , 44, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Placesnear water, park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, home or coffee shop
kimberly , 24, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Reggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Romance comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresto,bar
Ncryption , 30, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mei am not one to blow up my own ego, i am humble yet assertive. i like helping people out and putting a smile on others faces. a simple thank you from someone i have helped is the best feeling and i strive to attain that feeling everyday to top up my positive vibes jar :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on my own cars and help my friends out with theirs. everytime i visit friends i always end up fixing something, so i'm a bit of a mr fixit. apart from that i dont go to gym as i get my workouts from working and riding to and from work.
Political AffiliationI'm american so voting for me in this country isnt neccessary, i am a mere observer.
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have a good sense of morals, thats it really.
Favorite MusicI mix my own tunes as a DJ of Hard NRG, Dance and Trance, but my taste is varied from heavy metal and punk to classical and instrumentals etc.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything mind bending and whatever questions the Norm and authority, i like to think outside the box so i'll only watch television for such shows.
Favorite MoviesACtion, Adventure, Some romance, Science generally weird stuff. lol
Favorite Booksengineering plans and drafting plans.
Where You Were Raisedphillipines, Townsville
Others NoticeMost people notice my outgoing and FUN personality. i am quite assertive and not afraid to voice my own opinion but in the same instance i have a great capacity for understanding and listening to others :) second would be my positive vibe and energy, third would be the fact that i am quite humble
Favorite Foodtraditional fillo foods, or anything spicy! i like to have a taste adventure when i dine :)
Favorite Placessushi station, ribbets fine foods, local restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither under my car, out and about catching up with peeps or at home.
Life Goalsi would love to own and manage my own business, failing that i am vying for a leading position with a great company i am currently working for. i am assertive and have great leadership and management qualities.
Michael J , 31, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Gavin , 49, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am adaptable, intelligent, funny, sensible, caring, passionate, empathetic, understanding, sexual, and more
Who I Would Like to MeetI have been searching for someone different and open minded. Someone who is adaptanle, tolerant, and blending. Someone who is similar
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, Qld
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality
Favorite FoodAll food including seafood:)
Life GoalsTo own my own business and be comfortable
Antonio , 39, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat smile, nice legs and sexy feet!
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeApproachability
Brandon , 47, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedLower Hutt, Wellington & Whakatane, Bay of plenty, New Zealand
Others NoticeThat i'm a friendly, charismatic,easy-going kind of guy!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages