Online Date with Other, English Singles – Page 7

Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julia , 18, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating Statusfun dancer
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away
Favorite MoviesHorny Boys & Girls (pics sets/collection)
Where You Were Raisedperth
Others Noticei am not that pretty
billy , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedusa
mic , 27, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
Favorite TV Showsstus
Where You Were Raised:)
Others NoticeI want you sweetie !!
Layth , 23, Male seeking Female, Amman, JO
jhon , 48, Male seeking Female, Eagle Lake, FL
More About Mehonesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Chess
Political Affiliationot intrested
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmix race
Others Noticeim willing to try new things i had missed
Favorite FoodItalian and greeg
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsenjoying the live after all
Mohamed , 25, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
love , 19, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedvb
Others Noticeadfgjk
Hamish , 55, Male seeking Female, Colombo, LK
More About MeI am special cos I am "Me"
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and truthful
Where You Were Raisedat Home sweet Home Sri Lanka
Others NoticeThey will notice that I am simple & friendly and easy to get along with
Favorite FoodIndian Dishes
Favorite Placesanywhere where there is an abundance of nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home
Life GoalsTo be a simple person and help others
alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Iasi, RO
Political Affiliationnot intresting
Favorite MusicInna
Favorite TV ShowsTrasnitii
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksWar and Peas
Favorite Foodsupe
Favorite Placespiterie
matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Fowlerville, MI
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am caring and kind hearted and i am funny that's where my nick name A.K.A MURDOCK comes in if you get it. yall under stand nand i am easy going and very laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out go out to dinner or what you choic
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetshe cutie and kind nice looks doesn't put to much on or none at all make-up on long hair or shoulder height.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CTU, Crimnal minds, and nash bridges, texas ranger.
Favorite MoviesThe Fast & the Furious, the fast & ferious, Twister, smokey and the bandit, etc
Favorite BooksCSI, some love stories also.
Favorite Quoteswhat ever you want it to be.
Where You Were Raiseddon't Know that's the truth.
Others NoticeI got a kind caring heart. and I am funny I gave my self the Nick name A.K.A MURDOCK if you get were this is going. and I AM very laid back easy going.
Skills/TalentsI AM good with auto skills, and electronics,
Favorite Fooddoesn't matter.
Favorite PlacesMexican, Asian restaurants, olive garden, TGI Fridays,
Subjects You Think Aboutwill I find the right women for me, and is she going to lie to me, and is this women going to be judge mental about me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill in my bed room.
Life GoalsI would hope that one day I find the love of my life and she be un touched for me cause I would like kids of my own.
Secretask me later.

By Ethnicity
By Languages