Online Date with Other, English Singles – Page 3

Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Annah , 24, Female seeking Male, Karasburg, NA
Dating Statusfun dancer and Adventurous
More About MeIAM A KIND,DECENT,SIMPLE AND DOWN 2 EARTH PERSON LIKE CHALANGES,OUTGOINGS AND COMMUNICATING MAKE NEW FRIENDS A BIT SHY BUT STRAIGHT FORWARD PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Reading Books and Listening to Music, Cleaning the House
Who I Would Like to Meetmen who knows how 2 love,respect and trust who wana be happy n live life 2 the fullest who will appreciate everyday life is giving
Favorite MusicClaude Kelly, Lovesongs, Gospel and House
Favorite TV Showsgenerations and 7de laan
Favorite MoviesAction and series
Favorite Bookspeer pressure
Where You Were RaisedNoordoewer
Favorite Foodspare rib, smoked fish, cheese cake,saltysnacks,pasta
Favorite Placeswimpy and da river, ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoors watching movies or listening 2 music dancing jah or out wth frnds
Life Goalsis to live life 2 da fullest be happy n make changes around me
Hiva , 28, Male seeking Female, Mashhad, IR
Others Noticelife ...
Bonny , 24, Female seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite TV ShowsHimym
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy smile
Nia , 39, Female seeking Male, Richmond, VA
More About MeI am special because I love to love. I love to share experiences, listen to others and grow from what they've been through so far in life and how the made it through. I love to participate. I am NOT a sit-back type of person when no one wants to volunteer. So I am a go for it type of person. That makes me interesting. I will try anything once IF IT IS WITH IN REASON AND DOES NOT GO BEYOND MY SPIRITUAL beliefs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to Knitt, crochet, and create my own crafty projects.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease be a person chasing after God and not woman. God must be first in your life and you must not be ashamed to say so. Secondly, no form of abuse is allowed at all. No foul language, no hitting unless its playfully, no trying to do bodily harm, and definitely NO YELLING AND ARGUING. I have had my share of that and I am done with all that. I don't like drama and I prefer not to be confrontational. Other than that just be yourself make laugh and let's have some good ole' clean fun!
Favorite Musicgospel, Isaac Carree, Lacrae, Tamala Mann, Mississippi Mass Choir, Chicago Mass Choir, Hezekiah Walker, Charlie Wilson
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Scandal Show, td jakes, Everyday Living With Joyce Meyers, Diners, Drive Ins, & Dives, Eat St., unique sweets, Wyatt Earp, Bat Masterson, First 48, Love Thy Neighbor, For Better Or Worse, evening news with diane sawyer
Favorite Books5 Love Languages, The God Chasers, The Power of a Praying Wife by Stormie Omartian
Where You Were RaisedIn a small community in Halifax Co.
Favorite FoodI don't have one because I love to cook and try different recipes.
Favorite PlacesSome where near water, just as long as I don't have to drive across to get there. I am terrified of bridges and tunnels.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching Boom cartoon channel, History, H2, A&E ID channel or out at Wal-Mart.....
Life GoalsMy life goal now is to Minister to others and to walk in my calling that God has over my life. God ALWAYS COMES FIRST AND ALWAYS WILL. If that is not for you than maybe neither am I. I have had too many traumatic experiences not to walk in my calling. Just want a special person that is willing to walk with me.
philip , 57, Male seeking Female, Chipley, FL
More About Mequiet laid wild streak shy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded willing to try most things
Favorite Musicrock roll
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticefreindly
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or home depends
Life Goalsretire in six yrs get on train travel all 50 states
Ashaaa , 21, Female seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeShy Type . Anti-Social . Play Sports . Hard Working . Outstanding . Supportive . Reliable .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Track & Field, Vollyball, Dancing, Stepping
Political AffiliationI Dont Know Really .
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart . Out Going . Something Going For Them . Someone That Is Down For Whatever .
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Country
Favorite TV Showssponge bob, Boondocks, Family Guy, American Dad , The Voice, Maury Show, Others
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball, Paranoid Activity 2, Scary Movie 4, Black Nativity, others
Favorite Booksbelle teal
Where You Were RaisedLos Angleos , California
Others NoticeThey Basically See That I Have A Bright && Outstanding Personality //
Favorite FoodAnything Thats Sweet && Tasty I Guess ...
Favorite PlacesMall . Basketball Court . Movies . Starbucks .
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe Go Out Somewhere Or Stay At Home && Watch Movies .
Life GoalsToo Have A Family . Become Successfully . && Make Myy Daughter Proud .
Secretimm freaky ;)
kingtutny , 57, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Kimberly , 24, Female seeking Male, Adrian, MI
More About Mei love to be with my babe brother and love to be with my family
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is a none drinker and a non smoker and who loves there family
Favorite Musiceminem and dr dre, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBUCKWILD
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticei am a lot of fun just like to chill with friends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto get a job working with kids who has odditsume
AG STEVE , 28, Male seeking Female, Laguna Niguel, CA
More About Meoh just give it a try , you think i am ok for u i gussed it is real , check .
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetwoo my partner should be down to earth
Favorite MusicKendrick Lamar, j cole, John Legend, Wale, Rihaana
Favorite MoviesMerlin (Colin Morgan), spatacus, Think Like a Man (2012)
Favorite Booksmusic
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others NoticeWo i am a normal guy , i have interest i sports like foot ball and also music , i think you should get to know me in person and it will be fun..
Favorite Foodfried rice, pizza , burgers
Favorite Placesxxxxxx
Life Goalswell i got say its really a lots of aspirations well i wanno be richer than the earth
love , 19, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedvb
Others Noticeadfgjk

By Ethnicity
By Languages