Online Date with Other, English Singles – Page 4

Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jess , 29, Male seeking Female, Chalmette, LA
More About MeThey said don't judge a book by it's cover.. For one you never know what that book has to offer... I'm saying this because i have been put down by many and all I wanna do is fined someone to make my queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe out doors is what I enjoy most.. But I also like cuddling up watching a good movie and cooking dinner for my women...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun out going loves kids and can cuddle with me
Favorite MusicCountry, mainly but I can listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, family guy, history channel,
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all types of movies
Favorite BooksThe electrical code book
Where You Were RaisedMandeville,la
Others NoticeWhat people first think about me is that I'm always in a good mood
Favorite FoodSteak, pork chops, anything really
Favorite PlacesDisney world, out in the woods mud riding, boating
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my baby girl and baby boy their the best or Out in the woods mud riding or on a boat
Life GoalsMy life goals are to make my kids life better then mine was... Seeing them happy makes me a happy father
Kira , 24, Female seeking Male, Vidor, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedBuna, Tx
lisa , 52, Female seeking Male, Sanford, NC
More About Meim kind i dont like drama im out going i have a kind heart i love meeting new people and i love dogs and cat ect
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be himself
Favorite Booksreaders digest
Where You Were Raisedall over i was raise in an air force family
Others Noticemy hair and me as an out going and try any thing once lol
Favorite Foodall kinds of fruits and love steak
Favorite Placesi dont get out much
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lol
freekays , 34, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Donna Kay , 62, Female seeking Male, Richmond, KY
More About MeI attend church every work...I feel that I am a good woman....I am a clean person with intelligent conversation...I am friendly and caring
Political AffiliationI listen to what is said and go from there, however they can say anything which makes for hard decison making
Who I Would Like to MeetThe most important thing in a partner would of course be honesty, caring, considerable and loving person
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were RaisedMason County, Kentucky
Others NoticePersonality, friendliness, caring, loving, eyes, smile, hair would be some of the things other would typically notice first about me.
Favorite Fooddifferent types of salads
Favorite PlacesPigeon Forge and Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights II would most likely be home or Friday or Saturday night
mary , 33, Female seeking Male, Magazine, AR
More About Menone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetenglish
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raiseddanville ark
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrink
Life Goalsnone
Randy , 51, Male seeking Female, Mamaroneck, NY
More About MeI LOVE AND WANT TO BE LOVED
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting Dvds
Favorite MusicUsher - Raymond Vs Raymond
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, BET
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Where You Were RaisedNew Rochelle N.Y.
Others Noticethat I'm a good person and fun to be around.
Favorite FoodCHICKEN FISH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME RELAXING
Life GoalsTO BE GOOD AT WHAT EVER
hanna , 28, Female seeking Male, Davao, PH
Dating Statusjust like d mermaid..pretty and mysterious
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetideally fun and charismatic with a good sense of humour not boring ...sweet sensitive of his partner's feelings..caring lovable..will be able to talk of anything and evrything under the sun and moon...
Favorite MusicAll Genres of Music
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor House, oprah
Favorite BooksEat Love Pray, 50 Shades of Gray
Favorite Quotesto love and be loved.....
Where You Were Raisedhometown..
Others Noticesweet, playful candid ,sociable...
Skills/Talentswitty and wise...
Favorite Fooditalian..chinese ..fushion
Favorite Placesstill thinking..nature tripping
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping cozy in bed..
Life Goalshappy and contented with evrything in its place
Secreti secretly forgot it!..lol
kadiry , 32, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin (Colin Morgan)
Favorite MoviesAct Natural
Where You Were Raisedghana
Fred , 44, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
More About MeAthletic, intelligent, fun loving, laid-back, reliable, genuine, original, brave, sensible and open.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Photography
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who knows who she is and what she wants out of live along with being intelligent, warm hearted, kind, open and active.
Favorite TV ShowsNova on PBS, FRONTLINE
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodDrink-Single Malt ScotchnFood- my BBQ
Favorite PlacesLove to travel to places I haven't been to before Egypt is tops on my list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's happening.
Life GoalsBecome my own boss.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages