Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterloo, United States » Other, English

Singles in Waterloo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike chao , 37, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
Dating StatusIf your looking for love and respect and no games . then im the one
More About MeIm asian born in Thailand born 1977 looking for someone who's not into games. Love is hard to find but when you have it don't let go. Life is short treat every moment like it's the last. Im easy going .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, going to the movies when i get a chance.
Political Affiliationpeople promise what they can't do
Who I Would Like to MeetKind and good hearted most important to care for family. Funny out going, Knows how to relax and have fun.
Favorite Musicfree style, stevie b
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have time
Favorite Moviesaction, Drama,
Favorite Booksto busy working
Favorite Quotesyou look hella good
Where You Were RaisedThailand
Others NoticeThat im tall for asian
Skills/Talentsmusic , volley ball, soccer, play drums , guitar,
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesThailand, California, Vancouver,
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen im i going to find peace, love , happyness,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Chill. or home getting people together BBQ. A few drinks
Life Goalsto run a company.
Secretsensitive
alex , 35, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IN
More About MeI have my own business truck stop and restaurant ,and I think I'm doing very good for my age to have that , and the good think about that I can get anything I want and I don't have to worry about nothing I do respect and treat the woman who I'm with .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling ,go to casino , go to beach
Who I Would Like to MeetI like my partner to be honest , care for me no drama , to be with me for who am not how much I have and what I own .
Where You Were Raisedfrance and lebanon
Others NoticeI'm independent
Favorite PlacesOn the beach or casino
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Life GoalsTo be successful in my business
Chino , 38, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedWaterloo, Iowa
Others NoticeI smile a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie
Denis , 25, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
Life GoalsLive life .. Learn everything .. Earn money :) love living
wawa , 21, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
More About Meeveryones special
Political Affiliationwhat does that even mean!
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady that lives near me, I want to hang out, socially and maybe get a little closer if everything seems smooth
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeI have no idea
Favorite Foodlemons are great...I like chicken wraps :) and beef wraps...vege wraps....chicken salad im getting hungry now x.x
Friday or Saturday Nights II had 1 friday off work in the past 2 years
Life Goalsim going to be a nurse and take care of people
mona , 23, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing listen to music. shopping
Favorite Musicall except country
Favorite Moviescomedy. thriller. action
Favorite Booksummm i dont do reading
Favorite Foodseafood italian food
jjkendy , 42, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
Dating Statuslet's explore a whole new world
More About Megood thinker and good listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music, cooking, biking
Political Affiliationno specific
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect differences and love differences
Favorite Musichard rock, country rock, progressive rock, symphonic metal, musical
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Moviesno specific
Others Noticedescendant of aborigine, japanese, and spanish, so you can't tell ... :)
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesany place could be favorite if with the right one
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, loud music, or nice dinner
Life GoalsMe, happy. Everyone around me, happy too.
Antonella , 45, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, CSI - (All Three Series), familey guy
Favorite MoviesCasino, Goodfellas (1990) Movie, Pursuit of Happyness, Al Capone: The Untouchable Legend, Paranormal activity 2, Kingpin
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo, Heros, Divinci Code Demons and Angels
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates, you never know which one you are going to get!
Where You Were RaisedIn Reggio Calabria, Italy until 8 yrs old
Others NoticeAss & Smile
Skills/TalentsLove to decorate, renovate and re-invent if possible. Love fashion and fine wine. Speak, read and write Italian, also I kiss Italian!!!
Favorite FoodLove Italian food, Chinese food and fine red wine! Love Chocolate Mousse, Cappacino, Oreo Blizzards and Vanilla Ice Cream!!
Favorite PlacesOf course my hometown in Southern, Italy and pretty much anywhere the sun shines throughout the entire year!!!
Subjects You Think AboutMedical breakthroughs, advanced technology, sociology, global warming, world hunger, peace and natural disasters!!! Also who could forget great sex!!!
Life GoalsTo meet a sexy gentleman, who is financially independant, honest and humorous! Retire and travel extensively around the world!!
SecretHave to get to know me to find out!! But pretty much an open book. Black and white checkered past, however looking for a colourful future!!
Shaf , 22, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
More About Melol, you gotta meet me to see how special i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStduy, Party All Night
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetwhoever's got a good personality :)
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (USA Network), Prison Break, Smallvile
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY
Where You Were RaisedMainly in Canada I guess
Others NoticeWell Im a nice guy lol
Favorite FoodAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsStart my own business
Eric , 29, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake beats,rap,dance,product music,draw,fix computer
Favorite Musicme
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,com
Others Noticemy long hair and body
Skills/Talentsdancing,fix computer,drawing,making music

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages