Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford, United States » Other, English

Singles in Waterford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George Kern , 55, Male seeking Male, Waterford, CT
Dating Statusfun to be with
More About MeI love doing outdoor things beach camping boating swimming ect.All kinds of music Movies All AMC shows Walking Dead ect.Want to find someone for LTR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Wood carving, Bike, Biking and Hiking, Gardening
Political AffiliationDemacratic
Favorite MusicA Like All Kinds, Classic Rock - EMI Music
Favorite TV ShowsAMC The Walking Dead Game Fansite, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite Booksnon fiction books are my favourite i love learning aboutnew things.......
Favorite QuotesThese so many
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeSmart funny good sense
Skills/Talentscooking gardening wood carving
Favorite FoodAsian Itaian Mex
Favorite PlacesThiland
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics sosial issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany places
Life GoalsTo be happy at what ever i do
SecretOnly with someone i trust
HONE , 25, Male seeking Female, Waterford, AU
Dating Statusmsg me 4 u no wat
More About Mehey all names hone.wel wel were to start i have no kids but really wants a boy i got 1 neffew n 2 nieces they r my world luv dem tooo much.in my tyme i luv too hang owt wif mates dont really go owt clubs dnt let me in they say i got toooo many tatts yehhhh right oh wel atlest it keeps me owtah trouble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrugby,music,fishing,goin out
Who I Would Like to Meetmegan fox
Favorite Musicnessian,young-sid,cee-loo,nate,snoop,2pac,bone thugs,ice cube,warren-g,j-bogg
Where You Were Raisednz
Others Noticeface
GChyld , 35, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
Jim , 32, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About MeME.
Political Affiliationuniversal
Who I Would Like to MeetSkilles
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Books50 Cent From Pieces to Weight, Nothing
Where You Were Raisedhere n there
Others NoticeMy big ....
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite Placestacoloony
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere n there
STANthemarriedman , 66, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Dating StatusDONT TELL MY WIFE
More About MeI AM A MARRIED MAN FYI
Who I Would Like to Meeta tolerant woman
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock and Roll
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Richard , 45, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About MeI'm a very nice and caring person i try to help others when ever in can and i believe in keeping things simple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Steve Yzerman, Payton Mannig, Microsoft Flight Simulator X, I Like to Read Books
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loyal
Favorite MusicIron Maiden, Led Zeppelin Official, Metallica, The Beatles, Megadeth
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Breaking Bad, MuscleCar
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner, The Hurt Locker, The Punisher
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, Web Griffin Novels, Space
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the white lake/waterford area in michigan
Others NoticeI'm a little taller than the average person, I'm over 6 ft
Favorite Foodi love a good cheeseburger
Favorite Placesjust taking walks
Friday or Saturday Nights II've been doing volunteer work
Life GoalsI would love to move someplace near the ocean
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Waterford, PA
More About MeI am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy am a person who appreciates the simple things in life.I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. I can appreciate a woman who sees a man as a friend and a partner. I love old movies and old songs. I love jazz and the arts.I know that men and women all have an inner child within and that is why I would appreciate days filled with fun and laughter.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddling, exploring, walking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving woman looking for the right one to share my life with,can u b the and only man for me.Part Teddy Bear,part social butterfly,why not lets go fly a kite together.Can u handle that.Ilike to walk in the park, on the beach under the stars at night holding hands real close,i like sailing in a boat on the water,but if there"s no wind ,row.I like a romantic man,honest is a must loving God is a must,no game playing dont have time for it.the life to short,i want to enjoy it and would hope that u would want to grab every minute of it too
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, John Lennon, Westlife, Rock and Blues, Blues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsXfactory
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, High School High
Favorite BooksLove Book, Romance
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate.Potato soup, Pizza
Favorite PlacesFrance,Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kid
Life GoalsTo be a successful man and raise my family well
Rejane , 77, Female seeking Male, Waterford, CA
More About MeI love life and fully live it within my means . I am a happy go lucky person and i love travelling .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI volunteer in my community and play bridge , like cooking.
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity, honesty , a gentle man and a gentleman . Sense of humour is a plus because i like laughing a lot ,
Favorite Musicall but rap , hard rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch TV
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksMccleans magazine and news on the web and I google what ever I want info on,
Where You Were RaisedIn EASTERN TOWNSHIP
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodhealthy gourmet food and chocolate
Favorite PlacesMexico , I like cruising , easy way to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat hpme or live theatre when its good, visiting friends.
Life GoalsSee the world .
danielle , 23, Female seeking Male, Waterford, MI
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meim just a fun loving off the planet person. i love having a good time and spending time with my son. i work alot but i do try to get out and spend time with friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking relaxing hanging with friends raising my son
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy american dad law and order ellen today
Favorite Movieslabrynth crow romance horror
Favorite Booksnora roberts
Favorite Quotestake life as it comes at you
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talentspiano
Favorite Foodspeghetti sloppy joes burgers
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither relax at home or sometimes go out dancing
Secreti have a son that i adore
Debbie , 55, Female seeking Male, Waterford, MI
Dating StatusLTR ONLY
More About Me1 MAN WOMAN LOOKING FOR A 1 WOMAN MAN. POTENTIAL TO MAKIN IT LEGAL (MARRIAGE). IF YOU ARE SCEEERRRED.. DON'T CONTACT ME. MUST LOVE LIFE, BE GENEROUS, AND HONEST. MUST HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR(DON'T GET UR UNDIES TWISTED! :}) ..MR. CRABBY PANTS NEED NOT APPLY!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVOLUNTEER AT RESCUE SHELTERS, VOLUNTEER AT ELDER CARE FACILITIES, VOLUNTEER AT SCHOOLS, Horse back riding, Fishing, hunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors, Sports, Car Show, Work Out at the Gym, Travel
Political AffiliationPERSONAL..
Who I Would Like to MeetGENEROSITY, LOVE OF GOD, FAMILY, FRIENDS, ANIMALS. PASSIONATE AND ROMANTIC, SENSE OF HUMOR.
Favorite MusicElvis 'The King' Presley, Michael J. Jackson, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon), Prince & The Revolution, AEROSMITH IS AMAZING, Ted Nugent, Dirty Dancing Soundtrack, Temptations, STEVIE WONDER ,ISN'T SHE LOVELY, I JUST CALL.FOR JUNETTE RIP, Van Halen, Black Crowes Shake Your Money Maker, Black Eyed Peas, Pink - Sober, Gwen Stefani, Maddonna, MEGADETH MEGADETH MEGADETH, David Bowie, michael w smith, Casting Crowns - Glorious Day, Beyoncè Knowles, disco, Jay Z, Kanye
Favorite MoviesReal Life
Favorite BooksThe Bible, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Betty Crocker Cookbook
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, then B'Donka Donk..ha ha
Favorite FoodALL TYPES
Favorite PlacesMACINAC ISLAND/ FRANKENMUTH/ DETROIT SCIENCE CTR/ CAR SHOWS/FLA/ HORSE BACK RIDING/ RESCUE SHELTERS/ CHURCH/ HUNTING/ FISHING/ CAMPING/ GREEK TOWN/ MEXICAN TOWN/ EAST AND WEST COAST USA/ THE OLYMPICS/ HORSE RACING
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR ON A DATE
Life GoalsOPEN A LIVING FACILITY FOR ELDERLY WHO HAVE NO FAMILY, FOSTER CHILDREN, AND RESCUE ANIMALS. HAVE A WORKING FARM AND A SMALL LAKE THERE ALSO.
Secret1 MAN WOMAN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages