Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tupelo, United States » Other, English

Singles in Tupelo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 29, Female seeking Male, Tupelo, MS
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyality Trust Comunication always keep it real I'm keep it real with you
Where You Were RaisedVerona Mississippi
FANNIE , 24, Female seeking Female, Tupelo, MS
More About MeI am very nice lady i am a mother of 1.I am easy to get alone with do not have time for drama look for a nice woman to Complete me...!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything deal with having fun....!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice woman to keep me happy
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsdo not watch much tv
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSchlater ms
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodany kind of corn...!
Favorite PlacesApplebees or whatever my mate wanna do
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house....!
Life GoalsTo make it to the top
amanda , 26, Female seeking Female, Tupelo, MS
Where You Were RaisedTupelo Ms
Others NoticeI'm not really sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in bed with my husband we are looking for a girl
dave , 64, Male seeking Female, Tupelo, MS
More About Meblah blah
Who I Would Like to Meetblah blah
Where You Were Raisednorth
Others Noticeim hot and bad
Favorite Foodfood food
Favorite Placesthis is b dumb
Friday or Saturday Nights Iblah blah
gmail305108yahoo , 58, Male seeking Female, Tupelo, MS
Where You Were Raisedtupilo
Others Noticesmile
Carol , 55, Female seeking Male, Tupelo, MS
Dating StatusAdventurous One
More About MeI am just a simple person, that likes the simple things in life. Having a cup of coffee or tea and watching the sunrise. I am faithful and honest and when I am with that special person, I am with them Only. Being Faithful and Honest are a Major Factor with me. I like being outdoors, I love to camp, hike, have picnics in out of the way places, like in the woods by a creek or behind a waterfall. I like having those quite times. I am a social drinker, Not a drunk. If I want to be with a drunk, I will go to a bar, But I don't do the bar scene either. Sorry but I do like to kick back have a few cocktails, and I am four twenty friendly, grillout, sit by the fire, roast a hotdog and marshmellows. I like going to gatherings meeting up with friends or just stay at home and watch a good movie or a documentary or curl up with a good book, which I do alot. My son is grown and he has his own life and home, I am not being mean or ugly about this, but I am not looking for a ready made family, I have raised mine. Now it's My Time to get my life back and do things that I have missed out on during that time and enjoy it, to go and come as I like. Sharing it with someone is another matter. I meet up with friends once a month for conversation, coffee, dinner. We hang out on the weekends and go on outtings. When I have plans to go out to dinner with that someone special and we just go where the night takes us. The Spur of the moment adventures are always fun. I am DRAMA free and like it that way just Fine. However, I Dislike people that think they are better than others or know a little more than you or they Judge you by what you wear or the kind of vehicle you drive. It doesn't interest me what you do for a living or how much money you make. I want to know what you ache for and if you Dare to Dream of meeting your hearts longing. Do not try to Impress me or Do not try to be something your not, Just be yourself and Do what feels right and be true to your heart. Brightest Blessings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors. I like College Football in cool crisp fall weather, NFL is ok, I do watch some of the games, Drag Racing, I like to play poker, billards, pitching horseshoes, throwing darts, crafts, woodworking, garden design, making labyrinths, making jewelry ,candle making, gardening, and working on my annual Halloween haunt! I love the outdoors and outdoor activities. I love to hike, walking creeks, camp, fish, having friends over and grilling out, I like to read and write, infact I am working on a non fiction, one day I may actually finish it. I like to watch sunrises and sunsets, star gaze, slow dancing and long walks under the FULL Moon
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is funny, compassionate, caring, outgoing, sense of humor, Open minded,likes to read,romantic, likes animals,likes to show affection by holding hands and kissing. That likes to cuddle. likes camping, travel, country drives and that likes Halloween That is a Major Plus, because I have annual Halloween haunt and looking for that Halloween Enthusiast to share some BOOs with. Any takers? LOL
Favorite MusicI like Blues, Jazz, Rock N Roll, classic rock n roll, Instrumental, Techno, Celtic music, New Age, World, Blue Grass/ Mountain music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Hauntings cold case files X-Files Outer Limits Night Stalker TAPS Medium Chiller Channel Sci-Fi Channel National Geo Science Channel Discovery channel Travel channel History channel and Chiller channel
Favorite BooksTwilight saga, True Blood series, The Black Dagger Brotherhood series, Love at stake series, The Anita Blake vampire hunter series. Yes, I like reading Paranormal romance, its takes me away from this mudane world if only for a little while.
Favorite QuotesA man should touch a woman, like a blind man reads braille
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a woman with many talents. I am Always working on or doing something lol
Favorite Foodhumm thats a hard call, I like many different types of food, but I am going to say chinese, Italian and Mexican. Dessert: Bread pudding in whiskey sauce MMM, MMM MMM and I like Chocloate, especially Dark Chocolate.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, the forest, I am a creek walker lol I like looking for arrowheads, fossils, freshwater geods, and holed stones, walking sticks and staffs
Can't Live WithoutYeah...."A Heartbeat..."Breathing" lol
Subjects You Think AboutMy annual Haunt Making extra money and the wheels in my head are always turning lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting outside enjoying the night or working inside my haunt lol
Life Goalsto have a permanent location for my annual haunt
SecretNo, That is why its a secret and if I told you it wouldnt be a secret anymore.
justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Tupelo, AR
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedbrinkley arkansas
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim usually at home unless im out with friends hanging out or with my nieces and nephew
ladyday , 55, Female seeking Female, Tupelo, MS
More About Memy smile ,my big mouth , cooking and switching in the kitchen holla......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny and All
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetplease keep the conversation going ,do'nt keep saying u know.....man , keeping me happy , smile because i do'nt have problem keeping them happy...
Favorite MoviesLove Affair, Love & Basketball
Favorite BooksWhat a Lady Wants
Where You Were Raisedin st. louis, mo.
Others Noticemy smile , eyes , and walk,my complex...
Favorite Foodits don't matter, catfish,....
Favorite Placesthe movies , ect.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ,are movies,,ect......
Life Goalsenyoy life period make my partner happy ,and smile
Wanda , 66, Female seeking Male, Tupelo, MS
More About MeI'm a very laid back person, I like to laugh and be around a fun loving person. I have a very kind heart. Don't like fussing and fighting, I don't like to cook, but I can.I like to stay home or just kick around with someone who is pleasant, maybe sightseeing.I get along well with others. I have christian values. Can talk to anyone am not shy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read or watch T.V, visit friends
Political AffiliationWho knows these days.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is kind and caring. Has christian values. Someone who is fun to be around. No one that uses crude talk or curses all the time,there is reason to all things.A homebody is okay if we can go out to eat sometimes. Going to a bar is okay, i'm not much of a drinker. Don't mind if you have a drink or two. No drunks,please. No drugs!
Favorite MusicSothern Gospel,soft rock, country.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, Hln network, OWN, Dr Phil,movies.
Favorite MoviesDrama, romance,
Favorite BooksNora Roberts books, Newspaper,mysteries
Where You Were RaisedMs
Others NoticeBeing friendly.
Favorite FoodTacos, steak, pinapple upsidedown cake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there's good steak.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now.
Life Goalskeep healthy and live a long time.
brittany , 28, Female seeking Female, Tupelo, MS
Favorite MusicRb
Favorite TV ShowsDay of our lives
Favorite MoviesMadeas
Where You Were Raisedtupelo
Others NoticeCool person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages