Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Other, English » Page - 7

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
salvador , 37, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeWho the fuck said i was special!Fuckin stupid!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFUCK
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe a girl and not a dumb ass Nosy computer like this one!Thats funny for some reason!
Favorite Musicdont mater
Favorite TV ShowsNone of your goddamn buisness!Anybody else fill like me
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite Booksfuck nothing!
Favorite Foodtaste this!I dont see what the point is if i can say all this stuff you nosey basterd!
Favorite PlacesTHE ZOO!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME!
Life GoalsNONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUISNESS!
sara , 22, Female seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusin relashinsip
Favorite MusicCuntry Music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Simspons, Sout Park, Cake Boss, AFV, My Name Is Earl, King of Queens, Cash Cab, Hoarding: Buried Alive
Favorite MoviesDream House, My Bloody Valentine, Click, weding crasrs, amacan pie
Where You Were Raisedtucson az
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my pc
baldandbearded , 54, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusHello
More About MeI am an Ordained Minister , I do have a Regular job I have a beat up truck and an old car They are mine I live in a 55+ park and have a trailer that i am fixing up
Political AffiliationMine asre my own I do not talk politic
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can get alone with my Friends and Family . Some one who is pretty easy going and likes to laugh
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedMost of my life I have been in Tucson , But I am from Chicago
Others NoticeThat I am Bald and Brearded and wear Glasses
Favorite FoodSteak and any thing sweet
Favorite PlacesDo not have one But I would like to try the Cheese Cake Factory
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo Not Know
pancho , 51, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Meim a cowboy thats what i do mfor a liveing i train horses
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrodeo i wild horse race
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdo not have time to watchtv
Favorite Booksi do not read
Favorite Fooddo not have one
Favorite Placesi work and come home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
william , 20, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusartistic
More About Meim outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove for who i am
Favorite MusicGreen Day
Favorite TV Showssponge bob
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were Raisedtucson arizona
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodburrito
Favorite Placesmcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgraphic artist
sean , 44, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mefun like to make my partner feel good before myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSingn
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite MusicGodsmack
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedNiles, Ohio
Others Noticemy hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
L , 36, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsLETTERMAN
Where You Were RaisedEurope
mr_sambreezy , 22, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationasks
Who I Would Like to Meetasks
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsESPN 30 for 30
Favorite MoviesBlow
Favorite BooksHigh Times
Where You Were Raisedillinios
Others Noticeout going love sports
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwitt friends and family
Life GoalsTo become an RN
William , 53, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Skydiving, Rock climbing, Martial arts, Motorcycle Riding, Nascar Racing, Scuba Diving, Scuba diving, Science, Reading Good Sci Fi, Being Outdoors
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicOldies Rock an Roll, Country, James Doohan
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Favorite Booksrobert hinlien, Athur C Clark, star trek collection over 300, Clive Cussler
Favorite Quoteslets getter done right the first time. the only dumb question is the one not asked.
Where You Were RaisedPacific Grove, California
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgrand master of martial arts master chief US NAVY SEALS 40 yr electrician
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesmy secert garden
Subjects You Think Abouthow to aquire knowledge
Friday or Saturday Nights II am alone and want it to stop
Life Goalsto die with honor
SecretI know things that no one else knows and the knowledge is mine
Rebecca , 44, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statuscould you be the one for me??????
More About MeI am a 40 year old divorce female. I work full time. and I love what I do. and on two weekends out of a month I clean house's. Family live is very important to me. I have two grown kids and one grandson. they are my hole world. I have a little dog. she is my baby. I like to go camping, fishing, dancing, or just hanging out with friends and family. I like to be me. if you want to know about me then just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to camp, fish, dancing, go out to a movie, or just hanging out with family or friends. I love spending time with my kids and my grandson.
Political Affiliationanswer later
Who I Would Like to Meetwow what am I looking for???? well I would like to find a real man. who has a full time job. who loves family life. but also knows how to treat a lady at all times. I will not put up with head games. liers, lazyness, players, I want to find a real man who wants a woman by his side and is not ashame to say that is my lady.
Favorite MusicI can listen to almost anything.but no hard rock. if I cant understand what they are saying and I cant dance to it. then I dont listen to it. but I love country music. dont know how to dance to it but one of these day I will learn.
Favorite TV ShowsI love to watch the tv show LOST. but its going to be over soon. so on that I really dont know
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper at work when I am on my breaks.
Favorite FoodHMMM I have to think about this. I will have to answer this one at a later time
Favorite Placestheres so many where do I begin
Can't Live Withoutkids, job, our father above, good health, love, friends, and family
Life Goalswell tell at a leter time

By Religion
By Languages