Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Other, English

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
neal , 42, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Favorite MoviesGreen Mile, Shawshank Redemption.
Where You Were RaisedIpswich
nigel , 38, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusALL NIGHT FUN
More About Mecaring,honest,enjoy to listen and talk to people,enjoy to help people out when i get the chance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Going to Beach, Walking Along the Beach, Trying New Things in New Places, like new adventures,opened minded to try new things
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicAll Sorts of Music
Favorite TV ShowsMy Name Is Earl, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisednew south wales
Others Noticemy bum
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesopen to try new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeIm a red blooded aussie but also consider myself to be a unique individual. I have a sense of humour morals dreams and maintain dignity and respect for others aswell as myself
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeI have no idea but someone has said eyes but that was ages ago haha.
Favorite Foodi dont have a favourite but some of the ones that are up there would be potato bake steak and a roast dinner, mudcrab and oysters kilpatrick, i like spicy food too
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet the one and only have a kid or 2 and retire at 55 :)
Evan , 23, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing ,Training, Reading some video games and spending time with that someone.
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedTownsville
Others NoticeIve been told my Brown eyes are the first thing they took notice in.
Favorite FoodI LOVE Italian foods. I love pasta.
Favorite PlacesCant go wrong with anywhere on the strand because it is just a awesome and relaxing atmospheer.
Life GoalsJoining the military as a Combat Engineer sometime this year. Don’t know for how long I’ll be in the army for...
italo , 50, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusExplorer
More About MeAbility to solve existential puzzels, or what could philosophical concerns relating to the broad questions pertaining to 'reality' qua 'self' as a general topic of investigation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga and Meditation
Political Affiliationcenter left
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of adventure, and like to travel.
Favorite MusicGoa tecno/trance
Favorite Booksvoss, Current academic journals
Favorite QuotesBend and you will be whole. Curl and you will be straight. Keep empty and you will be filled.
Where You Were RaisedIn two liberal democractic nation states
Others NoticeA sense of adventure
Skills/TalentsDexterity, philosophical analysis, endurance,
Favorite FoodDurian, Sapodilla, Mangosteen, Jabodicaba (tropical fruits and more)
Favorite PlacesIndian sub continent
Subjects You Think AboutSeem to be always planning some long term sojourn to India or South East Asian country for a research project. Also designing objects whose sole function is to hopefully please.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually reading and sculpture
Life GoalsDo an interesting research project, like next year at the kumbha mela, India
Secretalmonds
brent , 30, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mei am looking for someone to do things with dinner movie bbq or watch a movie maybe dissapear with for the weekend. recently seperated not in a rush but open and looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot a Lot Anymore
Political Affiliationthey are all theives
Who I Would Like to Meetstill trying to work that out
Where You Were Raisedqld
Others Noticeoutgoing
Favorite Foodchoclate and chilli together or seperate
Favorite Placessingapore nice restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere you like i am sociable and also enjoy the company of someone special in my life so i can focus all my attention on them
Life Goalsto be happy confortable and having done plenty of travel
Derek , 53, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusRegular Guy
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet an intelligent, articulate lady with a GSOH. Happy in her own self and accepting of both her and my faults.
Favorite MusicFairly ecclectic tastes. JBT, AC/DC, Jamie Mccallum, Kings of Leon, 10 Tenors, Santana, Josh and Emma Stone
Favorite TV ShowsMyth busters, House, Man Vs Wild, RPA, Docos,
Favorite MoviesAnything but horror
Favorite BooksGrisham, Brown , Cornwall or any good bios
Where You Were RaisedTownsville
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsJack of all / master of none
Favorite FoodHot and spicy. Tex Mex, Thai, Indian, Italian, anything with flavour.
Favorite PlacesStrand
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching live music, movies, at the footy, chilling with friends, anywhere so long as the company and conversation is interesting.
Life GoalsTo live a long, happy and healthy life.
TREVOR , 41, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Meto be fun around
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedTownsville
Others Noticethat i tend to do alot for others
Favorite Foodspaggeti bolinase
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bank
Mandy , 28, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusDie With Memories, Not Dreams
More About MeI am very goal orientated, Im spontaneous, I love to make others laugh & smile when they are around me. I am a easy going positive person. Kindness & honesty goes along way with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music
Political Affiliationask me if you are really interested...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similar interests, someone that can make me laugh, has goals in life & is passionate about whatever it is that makes them happy.
Favorite MusicRob Zombie
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesHouse of 1,000 Corpses
Favorite QuotesDie With Memories, Not Dreams
Where You Were RaisedTownsville
Others NoticeMy hair & my eyes
Skills/TalentsMost things creative
Favorite FoodChocolate, Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Concerts
Subjects You Think AboutI often think too much about most things lol
Friday or Saturday Nights INever in the same place
Life GoalsTo succeed in my businesses, to find true love & happiness with somebody

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages