Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrance, United States » Other, English

Singles in Torrance, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dj , 50, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
More About MeI have life experiences that make peoples eyes open wide.nMy stories are interesting and are soon to be published.
Political AffiliationPolitics is not a topic I enjoy to discuss with strangers. Peace on Earth.
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive feminine interesting non judgmental Fun to Be with.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice (official), Leverage
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy sweet personality.
Skills/TalentsExpert Dj MC Actor SInger nGood Friend.
Favorite FoodSea Bass Tira Misu
Favorite PlacesBali
Life GoalsBe Happy
Abbas , 50, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay w friend
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful w long hire
Favorite MusicSilian Dyain
Favorite TV Showsjerry sinfild
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Skills/TalentsRealtor At Keller Williams Realty
Favorite FoodMy favorite fish
Favorite PlacesJapan -china-Italy&Astoralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends Home
Life GoalsBuy a big house at Pv
Alex , 37, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Where You Were Raisedmexico
alex , 43, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
More About Mei am a humble person. love to be arround people and have fun.i work a lot but i want to meet different people and learn about them.i try to enjoy every second of my life.i am a straight forward guy but have good sense of humor.i do not want to make this too long but i must say i am not thinking about a long term relationship or at least not right now
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the movie
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone that is not looking for any attachment and wants to spend some time and have fun
Favorite MusicR&B-techno-hip hop
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half man. 24. prison break
Favorite Moviescomedy-action-drama-horror
Favorite Booksla times
Where You Were Raisedoverseas
Others Noticemy attitiude and sense of humor
Favorite Foodmexican- persian-seafood
Favorite Placesbenihana-red lobster-olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
iamgshankar , 27, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
jeffrey114 , 34, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Favorite TV Showscis
Favorite Moviesdeep blue sea
arty , 43, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
More About Mefun outgoing adventurous and funny man
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgentle caring loving and kinf with lots of affection
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show
Where You Were Raisedl.a.
Others Noticedinner and walk on the beach and watch the surf
Favorite Fooditalian chinese
Favorite PlacesNew mexico Nevada spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax or go out dancing
Life Goalsto become a business owner
steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating Statuswould like to try something new and adventurous can you do that
More About Mei'm a kind hearted preson and caring. love to me people and try new stuff out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to take my kids out on the lake in the boat and go fishing, i like to do a little wood working when i get a chance
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicrock and country mostly
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have one. dont have much time to watch tv most of the time
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were Raisedowensville, MO USA
Others Noticenot a full member so contact me at sdgaska 1965 at live . ca
Skills/Talentsi work doing building cottages in the muskoka lakes
Favorite Fooda nice steak dinner. apple pie cheeze and crackers
Favorite Placesi really do have one at this time
Life Goalsright now just getting my kids in my care if i can.
MR. E , 41, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating StatusThe future is ours
More About MeI love making others smile ;) lets keep the rest a mystery for now !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInquire within
Favorite MusicRock Alternative Reggae etc...
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction
Favorite BooksLos Angeles Times
Skills/TalentsLet me show you
Favorite FoodAnything Hot Off The Grill !
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Life GoalsTo defy gravity and escape death
ahmed , 21, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating Statusi like to meet new girls and new people all the time just having some fun no more ;)
More About Mesexy and cute
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet sexy girls
Favorite MusicRaperos Venezolanos...
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedtorrance
Others Noticethey noticed that am sexy and cute
Favorite Placespartys

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages