Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tamworth, Australia » Other, English

Singles in Tamworth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Theresa , 43, Female seeking Male, Tamworth, AU
More About MeI am just a typical women who wants what most people want and that is to be happy in yourself and your life and never live with regret
Political AffiliationPolitics in Australia to me is a joke right now....
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a man regardless of age to be himself and not be afraid to express himself with me...
Where You Were RaisedI was rasied in Regional NSW, I am a country girl at heart
Others NoticeMy character and the fact that I am easy going
Favorite FoodAnything that is seafood
Favorite PlacesI like pretty much anywhere,.my preference though is near the beach but near a river camping is just as good
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about with friends partying hopefully
Life GoalsTo be happy and live well
Sean , 39, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
Dating StatusBreakdncer
More About MeActive and liking sleep ins..cuddly and firm with certain situations..Thinking through the funny side of things, needing comfort and warmth..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkatboarding, Music and Dance, Sunny Days, Surfing in the Ocean
Political AffiliationNot interested..
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilarities, warmth, understanding and feeling..
Favorite Musicmy itunes
Favorite MoviesCool Runnings, Three Amigos, Planes Trains And Automobiles
Favorite Bookscore strength
Favorite Quotes"A long term goal will soon be achieved" anonymous
Where You Were RaisedAustralian farm..
Others NoticeI am not sure , I have not really asked or tried to hard..Just wanting fun..Probabley my smile , my loud laugh and sense of humour being entertaining and somewhat leaving people disgusted , in stiches or sometimes scratching for answers .
Skills/Talentsmusical, good cook, water spirit and good massager!!
Favorite FoodFresh tasty food!!
Favorite PlacesAny beach , with a relaxing feel and possible surf break..To a new movie at the cinema, catching up with family and somewhere for a bargain when the time is needed.
Subjects You Think AboutLove, humour, is there romance waiting for me and strengthening my soul.
Friday or Saturday Nights I???? Maybe the movies, cooking diner, holidaying or grocery shopping..
Life GoalsTo achieve paying for my home and a holiday destination..
SecretI am not telling here, okay..
mekooriathotmaildotcom , 49, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
Dating StatusIf it's meant to be? it will be?
More About MeHi there.....Im 5'7, 75kg, brown eyes, fun, fit, laughs alot,loves doing things outdoors. Oh, i love sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm interested in making friends ;D
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one same as menVirgo or Capricornsntrust worthy, loyal, faithful,kind,caring,loves my kids, non judgemental, honesty, funny
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsWife n kids, Malcome in da middle,My name is Earl
Favorite MoviesStomp da yard, Benchwarmers,ummmm? tell you da rest later lol
Favorite Bookshouse n garden magazines
Favorite QuotesIf you think your right, your right....nIf you think your wrong, your right....
Where You Were RaisedIn Dreamtime
Favorite FoodChinese, Meat n Veg and my own cooking is awesome :)
Favorite PlacesSomewhere i can relax like out in the bush camping or near a lake or beach walks
Life GoalsSupport my children the best of my abilitity and to maintain a healthy & friendly relationships with their mum. Oh, and most of all......to find a soul mate for the ret of my life :)
Secretthat every person is beautiful
amanda , 33, Female seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi make my own designs, as i go.
Who I Would Like to Meetsum 1 who is like me, is willing 2 take a chance, who wood love me 4 who i am, sum1 who is magnetic, as well as beutiful
Favorite Musictechno, and r&b but anything is good
Favorite Bookslocal news paper
Where You Were Raiseduralla
Others Noticemy sence of style
Favorite Foodgreen vegies
Life Goalsto b happy, healthy, and lead a stonge n healthy relationship
Codiie , 20, Female seeking Male, Tamworth, AU
More About MeName is codie, lives in a small town called manilla, I'm single, I love to play sport and I love to have a great time :)
Favorite MusicRnB
chris , 50, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
More About Mehi i like to ride my horse and keep the place nice and tidey and i like a vege garding yummeeeee and i mike my goate get 2 leters of milk every after noon and i like gowing fishing in the tiney and camping it is good to camp and look at the stars and i like to keep the house tidy and if i am lucky and get a nice girle i will spourile hear make hear breake in bed and lay dawn with hear and talk to hear and hold hear and skwees hear tite and then tikell hear and make hear larf ahahaahahaah un till she sas if you dont stop i will fart ahahaahaahah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Horses
Political Affiliationuther
Favorite MusicMO
Favorite TV Showsxfater
Favorite MoviesSt. Ives
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Favorite Quotesnot shore
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy eys
Skills/Talentsar lot
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall over
Subjects You Think Aboutnon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall to pends
Life Goalsa lot
Secretnot at the mow ment
Maan , 27, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
Cherie , 26, Female seeking Male, Tamworth, AU
Political AffiliationNot interested
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), Home and Away (Official), Underbelly Badness, Mrs Brown's Boys, Revenge
Favorite MoviesBattleship, Salt (2010), Fast & Furious 1-5, This Means War (2011), Leap Year, The Rock, Transformers 2 - Revenge Of The Fallen, The Covenant, Footloose Australia
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedTamworth
Favorite FoodSushi :)
Favorite PlacesSurfers Paradise
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out with my girlfriends and having a good night, watching movies, camping
Oskaras , 46, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, GB
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite Foodkebab,turkish
david , 23, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
More About Megood looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Bike Riding, Fishing, Partying
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking likes to party and have some fun
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror films
Favorite BooksCar Magazines
Where You Were Raisedwollongong
Others Noticei wouldnt have a clue u tell me?
Favorite FoodI eat anything
Favorite Placeshogs breath
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparting or wacthing movies
Life Goalsbecome a pro motor cross rider

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages