Online Speed Dating » Singles in Summerville, United States » Other, English

Singles in Summerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Being Human on BBC3 the best TV show EVER!!!, Being Human US, Grimm
Where You Were RaisedAll over, Charleston, SC, Scotland, Puerto Rico, and Key West, FL
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesKey West, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching a movie
Fritz , 43, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Political AffiliationDon't care
Favorite MusicCountry, but can listen to anything.
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to say.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksKing James Bible
Favorite FoodAnything that fills my belly,,,lol
Life GoalsTo find my special someone and be happy.
marcus , 22, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating StatusCreel Appeal
More About Meoh yea, before i start, I LOVE making people read my shit hahaha, taking up your time while you look at my page!! YEA YEA YEEEE lol thats enough......rnrnrnWell lets see....I'm a hard worker, very sweet once ya get to know me, I love to cut up alot and joke around with every situation. I'm all about friendly competition and shit talkin while in it lol. uhhh, i dunno i like to just hang out and chill out whether it be alone (normally is) or with one of my buddies. I've always got time to listen to someones problems and help out if i can. I love my family, but it feels like i'm being distanced from them due to my depression. lol but i'm not gonana turn this into a 90min special on the depressed indian lol. Despite everything, i walk through each day with a big ass smile like it was my last day on Earth and with that, i bid you adue
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies:Poker, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Drums, Cooking, Songwriting, Arcade, more but lot to think of. Interest: besides the previous, all sports (played football & baseball) also bowling, darts, pool, swimmin, ping pong, like working on the house too especialy if i get to weld something haha. My spare time, which is scarce, I'll be out in the bar or relaxin at home on this thing doin God knows what.
Political Affiliationcouldn't care less
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to hang out with, whether that means being bored together or having an awesome night planned. Someone I can trust and talk to. In all honesty I just want a nice sweet girl who can be cool with me, cause I want to do the same back. We'd hang out all the time because we want to, and not being overdramatic about things that don't need it. good luck for me huh? I can be a gentleman all day and all night, but what good is that, if every woman I meet or have met is a BITCH!! I just want to meet ONE nice girl before I die....not to much to ask at all!
Favorite MusicQueen-Freddy Mercury best group/singer ever! Classic rock is the foundation of music, just like Jazz, the Blues, Oldies, even some real old hip hop. Music of today doesn't really catch my attention as a musician, but some is ok. County is just fun to listen to sometime
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, scrubs, south park, bones, espn, good eats, iron chef, survivor man, sons of anarchy. plus an ASS of police type shows. wicked attraction is my favorite in that area, but i have plenty more. and ghost shows are funny because they always act like they found something, then nothing happens lol.
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, thriller, rockumentaries, real life based
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series only thing i've read since high school, and a lil bit in college.
Favorite Quotes"If two tears don't fill a bucket, fuck it"
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina, Ridgeville
Others NoticeI'm always wearing clemson attire...except in my prof picture...smooooooooth right?
Skills/TalentsKeyboards/Piano, Guitar, Baseball, Football, Welder, Culinary, MMA
Favorite Foodchicken and rice or fried chicken, green beans, fields peas, and baked macoroni and cheese. glass of nice sweet tea and I love cake!
Favorite PlacesBowling alley, the beach, Carowinds, Baseball field or batting cages, any random restaraunt road trip!!
Subjects You Think AboutHow I'm gonna live another 24 years, with absolutely NO ONE I trust enough to talk with. I honestly believe I am going to go crazy by the time i'm 30 if I don't meet someone. Being alone for a real long time wears on your physche a lot ya kno.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching buddy play in band, or chillin with someone at the house, i like to go out, but only if someone wants to. i like doing stuff in the day and relaxing at night.
Life GoalsI want to own my own bar/restaurant and have it be 10x better than any one i've ever been to. Have my buddies and I play on stage while people are eating the FRESH food I've created.
SecretSure, I sing incredibly loud while taking a shower, but who doesn't? right?
DOROTHY , 67, Female seeking Male, Summerville, GA
Dating StatusBLACK SILK
More About MeTO BEGIN IM VERY MOTIVATED LOVE LIFE LOVE TO LAUGH LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO ENJOY LIFE WITH NO BOOTY CALLS IM NOT INTERESTED IN FLINGS LOOKING FOR A SOULMATE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT TO BE TREATED LIKE A HUMAN BEING NOT A PIECE OF MEAT GIVE RESPECT GET RESPECT
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedSTATEN ISLAND,NEW YORK
Others Noticemy looks my wit and my smile
Favorite FoodMAC AND CHEESE CHICKEN COLLARD GREENS
Favorite PlacesBAHAMAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsBEING HAPPY AND STRESS FREE
alan , 39, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating StatusSpontaneous and fun
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Where You Were RaisedMedway, ME
Others NoticeMy smile I would say!!
paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Favorite MusicOld Rock
Where You Were Raisedsummerville ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo have fun
Timothy , 34, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Dating StatusHello
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying video, magic the gathering , golf, bowing, drawing, fishing, and made be little bit football but having fun with my kids is best to have :)
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musiclike all music
Favorite TV Showsdon't have fav. tv show like lot shows
Favorite Moviesanything
Where You Were RaisedSummerville
Others NoticeThing about love football like playing video and sometime go golfing and fishing and like other also just have to ask
Favorite Foodlike lots of foods so put it down to one
Favorite Placesdont have fav places like lot diff places
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost time at home or might go out do somthing
Life Goalsbe to rich lol
Erich , 27, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeHey my name is Erich. So i know that I suck at these about me box. I am going explain myself the best way i can. First off i only have one life to live and i am going to live that to the fullest. I try everyday to better myself no matter what kind of obstacles i face. I am nice,funny,fun,laid back,positive guy. I put a couple extra pound thing cause i have a belly but that's it really. I know i look good but i am not the best looking one but i don't care i can do anything better than that dude that's suppose to be better than me....trust me not true. Well except fit in smaller clothes but that's not the point. I am looking for someone that I can make happy and smile all the time. That will trust me because i have to admit i can not juggle girls. Never been a player or cheated before. I know how it feels. I am a one women guy and don't think i am a jerk just cause i am a guy. All i need is your trust, attention,your smile, and your time. I only work 15 days out the month so it will be easy. Things i like to do is just move around. I like to stay active as much as i can. I have a gym membership and can say i use it as much as i can. I am down to do almost anything except what gets me locked up lol. I can go on and on about how great i am but it takes out the fun of you trying to find out what kind of guy i am. So if theres any other concerns or question just send me a message. I don't bite unless its needed and i don't dissapoint. I look foward to it.
kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Dating Statusanything out of the house
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Girls
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetevery body
Favorite MusicAcdc Back in Black
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesQueen of the Damned (film)
Favorite Booksany thing ann rice
Where You Were Raisedn.o la
Others Noticemy cense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretjust ask

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages