Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scranton, United States » Other, English

Singles in Scranton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tammy , 43, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
More About Meiam 41 years old mother 4 been married 3 times filing divorce from 3 husband iam looking someone dose matter she look like on outside what count inside iam yes iam on heavy side i hAVE blond hair brown eyes were glasses get very up set fast speally when been hurt
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetsome dose not play head games or lie
Favorite Musicrock roll from 80s, Counrty Music
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action, Dramatic Encounter
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedsusquehanna pa
Others Noticelooking dose not matter what look like count inside so dose play head games or someone dose not lied
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes working at my job or sitting home if not working
thomas , 36, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Dating Statusjust a normal guy looking for fun
More About Menot sure what to say here
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to game hang out listen to music
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicim pretty eclectic some of my favs are evanessence nickleback seether
Alexandria , 23, Female seeking Male, Scranton, KS
Dating Statusi am a single coutry girl
More About Mei live in a small town where everyone knows everyone.. i am a pretty lad back kinda girl. love being outdoors, plus i am a barrel racer.. if you have any questions please ask me.. i am prego and still single.. just looking for someone to hangout with and have some fun.. i am looking for a friend and maybe more we will see where it goes from there. i am really not interested in color men.. sorry i am more into white men thanks... sorry to make some of u guys mad...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a barrel racer, love animals, and love being outdoors, swimming, camping, fishing, hanging out with friends.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes me for who i am, not someone that wants to change me. someone that dont think about sex 24/7. i want someone that is down to earth and is a nice guy. i am not interstred in color guys.. i am into white only..
Favorite Musiccountry, hip-hop,
Favorite Booksdont really read books...
Where You Were Raisedin southeast kansas
Favorite Foodpizza, shrimp,
Favorite Placesmississippi, kansas, california
Life Goalswanting to be a equine vet..
stephanie , 22, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
Favorite TV ShowsHot In Cleveland, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were Raisedhere in pa
Others Noticei am good at sex yep
cathy , 57, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
More About MeIam a 55 year old women, Iam not a barbie doll and do not pretend to be one. I work and pay my bills. Its not a glamours job, but its honest work. I want to learn and explore new things in life. I love to cook for 2 or a crowd, I love nature and motorcycles. I lived and learned some hard lessons. but it made me a better person. sorry if it sounds dark, I just don't know what to say. I would like a man to walk with me not in front of me or behind me.I am not a one night stand, never was never will be, if thats what your looking for its not me. I have more morals than that.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to share everything with. someone to listen, to have a conversation with,looks aren'tg that important, cause Ian no beauty queen, its one inside.rnsomeone to call just to say hello, for no reason just to hear my musxt be honesty,caring, trustworthy, sincere a one man for one woman. I go to alot of concerts, shows at my job come with me. someone who has a since of adventure. Iam not a one night stand, never was, never will be I have morals don't try to change me, accept me for me.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Favorite Movieshumor,
Favorite Quoteslearn from yesterday,live for today,dream of tomorrow
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy long strawberry blonde hair
Skills/Talentsdon't know
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesI loved to cruise to the virgin Isalands I will be taking a cruise to Alaska
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere I want to travel to and will I ever find my special somebody
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home, unless I am doing something at my job
Life GoalsI have lived a life for my children now its my turn to live for me. I want to go to Alaska to see the northern lights. Find that special person, I know he's out there somewhere
Secreta secret is a secret
Jeremy , 21, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, American Chopper, Rob & Big
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Las Vagas
William Martinez , 49, Male seeking Male, Scranton, PA
Dating StatusI bet you wish what I am thinking?
More About MeI am a Man that is Looking for a Man that can handle me ? I am versatile and can be a cameleon., I listen and like you to listen and share to make the best of us. You have the time maybe we could make a good one or Better ! The special about me is a surprise ., Want to know., take a chance? You like to Love ., there is Love! You want to play let's play? Just we have to honest to one to the other! Honesty is my policy., Take a chance, I am real and like the person I want to be with me the same...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake a relation ship, Ma Famille Et Mes Amis
Political Affiliationfree
Favorite MusicALL 0R NOTHING, Annie Lenox, Annie Lennox
Favorite TV ShowsComedia 2012 كوميديا, Sex and the City on E!, Ab Fab, Hells Kitchen USA
Favorite MoviesGay, Mysteries, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWhen you need me and do not what me. I will stay! And if you do not need me more I should go . You haved grow to be one ., and I will be always be there if You call with your mind and heart...
Where You Were Raisedmanhattan
Others NoticeEyes , Lips
Skills/TalentsAs a person I am kind and my skills are many !
Favorite FoodFood in general ., I like all different cultures of foods ., can not pick my favorite...
Favorite PlacesTo a place we like to be both , beach, park, moonlight, in or out., we make our day or night ?
Subjects You Think AboutTo many things to even write here., maybe over coffee ? or dinner ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe with my other half?
Life GoalsTo live and share and if I meet that one person ., we could build up from there ?
SecretMy Love to Love and my love to share.
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Favorite MoviesRace
Where You Were RaisedPOTORKO
nyallah , 46, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn nyc
Others Noticemy humor i keep a smile on ur face
Favorite Fooda nice thick woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages