Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roma, Italy » Other, English

Singles in Roma, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lavina , 31, Female seeking Male, Roma, AU
More About Memmmm i dont want to say here.. except that i know I am a very loving, caring girl.
Political AffiliationDont trust any of them!!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for somone who loves me for me, is good with kids, loving, caring , understanding, not clingly and enjoys life. Oh and loyal
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything, Mr Wilson DJ, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Living End, AC/DC, Michael Jackson, James Blunt, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Evanescence, Chris Angel Mindfreak, Pitbull, Gwen Stefani, Chris Brown, Shakira, The Doors, Guns N' Roses, Alicia Keys, P!nk Australia, Black Eyed Peas, Bon Jovi, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Lady Gaga - Worldwide, *Katy Perry* *Firework*, Kelly Clarkson, P!nk, Sorry For Party Rocking [Explicit], Bruno Mars, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official), Today Tonight, The Goodies, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild, Australia's Got Talent, My Kitchen Rules, Packed To The Rafters (Official Page), FRIENDS (TV Show), Desperate Housewives, The Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, Sex and the City, True Blood, Who Wants to be a Millionare, The Jerry Springer Show
Favorite MoviesI Love Twilight, Twilight, Twilight Fans Australia, Hotel Transylvania - Australia, The Matrix, Disney Movies, Fast & Furious, Finding Nemo, Shrek, Toy Story, Official Grease Movie, Team Twilight, Harry Potter, The Smurfs, The Twilight Saga, Vin Diesel, Breaking Dawn, Titanic, Steve Irwin, Selena Gomez
Favorite BooksMeaning Of Love, Virginia Andrews, Flowers in the Attic, Mary Kay Ash
Where You Were RaisedRoma, Queensland
Others Noticewell i dont like to brag or anything..but i got told i am beautiful and pretty lol. And well i did win the Bachlorlorette Competition here in Roma one year. Other than that, I believe I have Caring and Kind personality. I dont like to be mean to others and I am a supportive friend. :-)
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, chinese, iltalian food and of course chocolate every now and then
Favorite PlacesCinema, and restaur
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or occasionaly at one of the clubs on the dance floor
Life GoalsTo trim down and be in a happy and loving relationship
marco1888 , 27, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
More About Mefunny i love travel,know many people i study many language,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel,watch adventure report, practice sport and relax,chat with people
emanuele , 24, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Where You Were Raisedrome italy
Others Noticei think my character and well my face maybe..
massimiliano , 51, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Mariano , 28, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Where You Were Raisedbucharest
Others NoticeMy eyes
Fabio , 59, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Where You Were Raisedn
Others Noticelater
Nicolas , 40, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Others NoticeI'm a sociable and nice, I like to meet new people, to visit new countries, to know other cultures ... I like to have fun, to drink, to dance, to go out with friends ... I definitely like positive people ... and smiling..... I deeply believe in the friendship....I like organize dinners at my home....I hate to stay at home watching TV....I like yoga It helps me to work, think, and feel good.!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the centre
Stefano , 25, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Favorite TV ShowsStriscia la notizia
Where You Were Raisedroma
Others Noticelo sguardo
Diego , 20, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
More About Meci sono tante cose da scoprire di se volete conoscerle dovete venire a chiedermele ;-)
Others NoticeMi piacerebbe solo trovare una ragazza che mi faccia cambiare idea sul mondo delle donne. Vorrei qualcosa di nuovo..... uno scambio di parole sincere e un analisi profonda della persona senza neanche parlare....voglio divertirmi insieme a qualcuno e farla divertire. Voglio solo sapere se innamorarsi rende davvero felici
Life Goalsdiventare un musicista
Michele , 51, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
More About Mei am simple and honest easy in nature
Political Affiliationgood
Who I Would Like to Meetany good hearted woman full of love
Favorite MusicFecal Matter
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesany where i just go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutting
Life Goalsfor not o get married

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages