Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockhampton, Australia » Other, English

Singles in Rockhampton, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
67jake67 , 47, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop, rock and some heavy metal...
Where You Were Raisedrockhampton
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodGotta be seafood. but still love a good steak.
MEHDI , 31, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
Where You Were RaisedKurdistan
steven , 44, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About Mefun loving and outgoing and spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meetanything is okay just as long as she wants to enjoy life with the one person
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, True Stories, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, Brains trust
Favorite MoviesMalcolm X, Rocky
Favorite BooksNewspaper, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, Bryce Courtenay
Where You Were Raisedin Brisbane
Others Noticethat i am dark complexion
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmalaysian hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my mates watching the nrl
Andrew , 37, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About MeI really dont know what makes me special, I know that when I am out and dancing everyone I am with has fun. When I smile everyone smiles with me, and given the chance I am very sexy
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is healthy and alive, has no problems with being independant but can work as part of a team
Favorite Musicblues, Salsa and Merengue, Rock & Metal, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Top Gear (UK), Myth Busters
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Favorite BooksThe Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson
Where You Were RaisedAuckland NZ
Others NoticeGood Looking
Favorite FoodCheese cake , Rare scotch fillet, lamb Shanks
Favorite PlacesIndian restaurants , Thai Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing
Life GoalsTo live a full and fun life with no finanical worries
Elmehdi , 29, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
Others Noticecool
Ringer , 42, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About Menot tall black hair brown eyes dark skin meduim built
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies-playing ,football,cricket,darts ,pool ,like camping & hunting,riding horse
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey can check me out
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksfootball magazine
Where You Were RaisedWoorabinda,Rocky
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesanywhere she likes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching friday nite footy,the next friday i be at work cos imwork in mining
Life Goalsto keep my job and make more money
baza069 , 45, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About Meim down to earth kind ,loving, caring,throughtful,
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, loving,caring,
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedrockhampton Queensland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
faye , 68, Female seeking Male, Rockhampton, AU
More About Medont want to people have t take me as i come
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont get much spare time and when i do i rest
Political Affiliationthey never tell the truth
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdont really have any
Favorite Movieswestern
Favorite Booksnothing much dont read all that much
Where You Were Raisedyarrawonga victoria
Others Noticeindont know what others think of me dont really care
Skills/Talentsdont really have any
Favorite Foodfish or chicken
Favorite Placesnot one for going out much
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or maybe friends place
Life Goalsdont know
Secreti dont keep secrets
gav , 56, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
Dating Statusadventurous.
More About MeI am a quiet person. but i love to have fun also, I am me and that is the way i want to be taken as.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, work on cars, motor bike rides, walking, some sport when able time permiting, almost anything, spare of the moment things.swiming. camping.
Favorite MusicACDC, 60S 70S.
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Turbo max,
Favorite Moviesnot sure.? any
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesI ll be back
Skills/Talentsfixing things.
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite Placessunshine coast, gold coast,Whitsundays.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home. some times out for dinner.
kym , 52, Female seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi draw play with my grandchildren garden fish
Favorite Musicits all good
Favorite TV Showsncis simpsons law & order
Favorite Moviesfantasy
Favorite Foodcrosswords
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages