Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paris, France » Other, English

Singles in Paris, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tokas , 36, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Favorite Placessud america , Afrique
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing club
TONY , 39, Male seeking Female, Paris, TX
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on SPEED
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Where You Were RaisedARLINGTON, TX.
Favorite PlacesON THE LAKE
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANCING OR WITH FRIENDS
Life GoalsTO LIVE TILL IM 80
Benoit , 42, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTout et rien
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesTous
krystyanna , 48, Female seeking Male, Paris, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play with my pet pig and my son, and my dog , i enjoy anythin g that has to do with the water, and i love the beach,
Political Affiliationdont get into it
Favorite Musici like country music like the zac brown band and tim mcgraw and faith hill, i also listen to reggeaton music it is a mixer of spanish rap
Favorite TV Showsi dream of jinny , and bewitch, likeall the olddies
Favorite Moviesi love disney movies , i am a cartoon head
Favorite Booksi dont read i have the internet lol
Satinne , 39, Female seeking Male, Paris, FR
Anthony Seal , 39, Male seeking Female, Paris, IL
Others NoticeMy looks,
Favorite FoodChicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
danielle , 23, Female seeking Female, Paris, TX
Where You Were Raisedparis tx
Others Noticemy eyes
sama , 26, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About Meam friendly to people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket
Favorite TV ShowsReal Husbands of Hollywood
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticecaring person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsbe independent
Sherry , 33, Female seeking Male, Paris, FR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Travelling
Where You Were RaisedAustralia Queensland
ERIC , 47, Male seeking Female, Paris, TX
More About MeArmy Veteran, Island man, Artist, dedicated, serious, fun, crazy, very open minded, straight up, cool, and very kinky and truly orgasmic in so many ways...
Political AffiliationRight now...nothing....
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be loyal no matter what, real about everything no illusions of the heart, and bull**** on any level what so ever. Life is too short to trip on nothingness, and useless people. I like someone who wants to just be happy in life....
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock, HEAVY METAL, Classical, Opera, Ambient
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesHOROR, science fiction, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedSt. Croix US. Virgin Islands and Los Angeles, California
Others NoticeMy hair....
Favorite FoodCheese cake, pizza, Chinese, Bar B Q
Favorite PlacesLos Angeles, Virgin Islands, Bora Bora
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages