Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United States » Other, English

Singles in Oxford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
More About Mediffrent!
Political Affiliationheadace
Who I Would Like to Meetlol i cant
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror
Favorite BooksTHE SUN
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticesexy lol
Favorite Foodsunday roast
Favorite Placespub food with a pint!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home sometime in a cell depends on the alchole levels
Scientist , 36, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Favorite Bookscatcher in the rye,
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to gym, watch a movie, or go out to a bar or club.. I like to dance
Dawg , 49, Male seeking Female, Oxford, KS
Dating Statussimple man dont need mutch happy with my 4 legged kids some days there a handfull.
More About Meolder plain man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRockets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat's hard to say, looking for skinny girl that has a job and wants a good life and age dosnt matter
Favorite Music80s, 80s Rock, Def Leapard
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Arrow
Favorite MoviesTransformers (2007), Highlander
Favorite BooksMother Earth News
Favorite Quotesthere can be only one
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticehair
Skills/Talentsgod at oral sex
Favorite Foodkind of like Garfield love a good pasta dinner. cake for dessert. and I cant say the last one
Favorite PlacesHawii, Alaska,Montana
Subjects You Think Aboutsurvivalist. take myself to extreems to survive to learn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot much at this time
fredricksmith , 48, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Carlos Alberto , 50, Male seeking Male, Oxford, GB
liutikas , 32, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
aivry , 18, Male seeking Male, Oxford, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideogames, Reading, Singing
Favorite TV ShowsDragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai, Naruto, Bleach, Soul Eater, Pokemon
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksmocking jay
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, OH
Others Noticemy voice because i love to sing
Favorite FoodChicken and dumplings
Favorite PlacesMcDonald's, The Liberty Bell
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the movies
Life Goalsto become a famous singer so i can live my dreams and provide for my family
Andrew , 43, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Dating Statusadrenalin junkie
Political Affiliationcoservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, intelligent , pragmatic inter-mate
Favorite TV ShowsYoung Ones
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner (1982)
Favorite BooksPimp by Iceberg Slim, Blade Runner
Where You Were Raisedsouth east
Favorite Foodsword fish & saute potatoes
Favorite Placesverbier
Subjects You Think Aboutsuccess and health
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub/bar
mohawad , 29, Male seeking Female, Oxford, ME
More About MeI just feel that i'm a human who want to be the change in this world , a dreamer :) yes i'm a dreamer , realistic for sure but also a dreamer who want to enjoy even the silence !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Reading and Listening to Music, politcal talks , Watching a Movie at Home, Out Door Activities, Dancing
Political Affiliationhumanity
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoying everything she got and she will get , simple and great things , no matter what , she will be smilling and waiting for a new challenge all the time !
Favorite MusicAdele, Alica Keys, Outlandish, Morron 5
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Two and a Half Man, ER, 24, House, familey guy, Simpson
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Others NoticeI'm social , excited , talkative man who loves to interact with people and mostly feeling them and letting them to feel him as well !
Favorite PlacesSouth America , camping in a natural place , Paris :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i'm not in emergency room working there , then for sure you will find me out there with friends or walking and enjoying life of streets !
Abed , 34, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
More About MeI am very normal guy searching for friendship

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages