Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottumwa, United States » Other, English

Singles in Ottumwa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
collin , 23, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
keasy49 , 52, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
More About Mequiet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meetlough
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsfunny
Favorite Moviesfunny movie
Favorite Booksmagazine newspaper
Others Notice.....
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placestravel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movie
Life Goalsbe good with people help who need help
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
More About MeKind, funny, always thinking of others before myself! Outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, rock hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be true and be yourself
Favorite MusicRock, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksChelsea handler
Where You Were Raisedsoutheast iowa
Others NoticeMy sarcastic demeanor
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHu hot Mongolian food, golfing! Not in that order
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying rockband
Life GoalsElectronics
babyboo201 , 20, Female seeking Male, Ottumwa, IA
More About Meloving and sweet and out going and love going out and being with people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking Walks, Swimmig, Wrighting, Hanging Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to find love and wont give up when it get to hard for them and someone who want to do thing for fun and ect.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Greys Anatomy
Where You Were Raisedottumwa ia
Others Noticeim shy and nice and love going on wakes and vary out going
Favorite Fooddont really have one i like new thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or waking around
Life Goalsto have a grate life and find someone to do that with
kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
More About MeNothing really special about me.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone loyal and willing to travel.
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy care free attitude.
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placesanywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire young enough to enjoy it.
Lonny , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
More About MeAs with all others I find this part to be the most difficult. I am a well adjusted straight forward man. I have a career as a Soldier and enjoy it for the most part. I will tell you what is on my mind; I tend not to hold back. I have been divorced for ten years and am comfortable with being single and will stay so if that is what the cards hold but would prefer not to. Ideally, I would like to meet someone that is stable and relatively drama free. I enjoy children and even though I do not have any of my own I was the guardian of an amazing young woman through her teen years so can relate very well with them and as a result I have two of the sweetest granddaughters to spoil you could ever want. I prefer a strong and independent women as there is nothing more attractive to me. I try to stay in shape and live a healthy life style. nnnnLets talk about some things I look for in a woman. I welcome honesty. I would like someone that wants to do things like travel and see museums as well as attending events like the symphony. I would love to be able to develop a friendship with her along with a love affair. So many people want to go so fast and then wonder why it never works. I am looking for the woman that doesn't need me but feels like she can't live without me. I am a very affectionate person and have no problem showing my feelings and talking about things with my lady I would hope that she can do the same. nnnnLets talk about some deal breakers for a minute. If you are so busy in your life that you cannot manage to fit in meeting me for coffee for two weeks then I am not for you. If you go on first dates and your main subject of conversation is your ex and how he did you wrong, is doing you wrong or wants to do you wrong then I am not for you. If your main social activity involves getting drunk then I am not for you. If you do not look like the pitcures that you post on your profile then I am not for you. nnnI hope that this little bit if information is enough to make you want to learn more... If it does, please feel free to ask. If not then good luck in you search.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson, Bow hunting, reading and working out
Political AffiliationTHE LESS GOVERNMENT THE BETTER
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you read my profile you will see who I would like to meet.
Favorite MusicAll over the spectrum; classical to country.
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIn the country all over the midwest
Others NoticeSMILE
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally hang with friends.
SecretI have no secrets
Kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicNew age, some hip-hop,most of 80s music
Favorite TV ShowsDont have much time for tv right now
Favorite MoviesHorror,thrillers,syfy super natural,romance,some comedy
Favorite BooksStephen King, John Saul, Dean R Koontz
Favorite FoodAmerican,bbq, authintic Mexican food
Favorite PlacesThe country side
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out karaoking once a while, hang out with friends,or just home with the special someone and watch movies
Life GoalsTo own my own body shop and own or to rent a farm house in the country
ed , 48, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
More About MeI am easy going until until someone makes me mad. I am down to earth person & lay back countryboy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvoluteen firefrighter and hunt
Political Affiliationteel u later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a women that us ddf and takes care of herself. and that is not affair of new things
Favorite Musiccountry music and old rocking roll
Favorite TV Showscmt western amc tell rest later
Favorite Movieswestern act
Favorite Booksnewspaper books and another things
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesmidwest area. steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing and home
Life Goalsouring my our buss.
JERERMY , 32, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
Dating Statussingle 30 year old m
Who I Would Like to Meetiam looking for some one is cute good looking it like to be loveed
Favorite Musici like shindown godsmake and korn and seether and rap
Favorite TV Showsspick tlc show time
Favorite Moviesjoy ride i like all movies
Favorite Booksi like paly boy books
Where You Were Raisedall over in mo and iowa
Others Noticei like it
Favorite Foodi like meet and chigen
Secrettell you latter
chuck , 44, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
Dating Statuslets get together and have a good time
More About Memost of the time i stay to myself couse i dont do drama well im easy going for the most part and i want some one who makes me feel as speacal as i make them feel.some one who dont play games with my hart and is honest,loyal,loveing,and faithfull i enjoy horse back rideing and motorcycle rideing,long walks and star gazeingi con be romantic,candle lit dinners and camp fires,and spending time with that speacal someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy playing guitar and listening to music of all kinds driveing,and kareoke
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetno gamers please some one whos honest loyal careing and faith full
Favorite Musiccountry,and southern rock,veriaty
Favorite TV Showslas vegas,charmed,true blood,weeds,dexter
Favorite Moviesaction,romance,thrillers,suspence
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quoteslifes not a problem to salve but a mysery to live
Where You Were Raisedottumwa ia and pheonix arizona
Others Noticemy eyes and my tattoos
Skills/Talentsdriveing truck over the road,playing guitar,singing kareoke,
Favorite Foodchineezz
Favorite Placesflorida,arizona,california,montana,origan,west verginia,south carolina,tennasee,utah,up state new york,mass,honalulu(some day) pencalvainya. for starters
Subjects You Think Abouta family,one of my own i wonder what it would be like to raise my own kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for the the most part once in a while a kareoke bar
Life Goalsto find a good job have a family and a motorcycle
Secretnope

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages