Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange Park, United States » Other, English

Singles in Orange Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tevin , 20, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Where You Were RaisedTexas Arkansas
Others Noticevery nice person
Janice , 49, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
More About Mehave a good time job Phlebotomy, cut hair on the side 4friends and family.I guess i shoudlet you know i have brown hair blue eyes great smile /NO,BEER,Wine, like 2 keep the mine open and think clear then 2 people and get to know each other better if you know what i mean .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, shope,cook, walk on the beach.
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetman who loves to romance a woman, go to church on sunday with myself and I have a 12 year old son , lunch and get to know each other
Favorite MusicGospial
Favorite TV Showsspongebob, Donnie Swaggart, family worship center
Favorite MoviesComedy,Dream,
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Foodseafood , mexican, steaks, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesLonghorn Steakhouse, White's Fish Camp,Woody's Bar-BQ,Subway,
Can't Live WithoutMoney/love happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome , Or , La Nopalera
Life Goalssee the world with my true luv.
Nick , 29, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating Statusi'll let you know later
More About Memy personality,honesty,loyalty,i know how to show affection,romantic, i have so many good features just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, go an hang out with friends, family, riding through the woods on a.t.v or the truck, cut trees split logs
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,loyalty, good down to earth woman that knows what she wants, has some goals, perhaps like mine
Favorite MusicI pretty much litsten to everything, except rap,but i'll say one thing I want my Nickelback,metallica,mariah carey,steel drivers, carrie underwood, reba, dolly parton, etc
Favorite TV Showssons of guns,american gunslizard lick towing,wrecked
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,comedy maybe others
Favorite BooksAmerican Hunter
Favorite QuotesDo you feel lucky, well do ya
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeMy eye's
Skills/TalentsHeavy Equipment operator, logging,Trucker, cooking
Favorite FoodNice t-bone steak
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy the mountains
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy,the president, the future, job security
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life Goalsto make some smart investments so that i can retire early, find a good hearted down to heart woman who enjoys having good times with a good man, settle down with and raise a family someday
SecretStill using my nextel beep,beep,phone!
Ty , 49, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeHm, I don't know what to say. I've been married(not any more)for a long time and this kind of thing I never had to think about. I'll get back to you on that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Harley, Cook, Fish, Eat and Drink, Camping
Political Affiliationhaving serious doubts about any party
Favorite Musicsome of all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDon't like tv
Favorite MoviesTrue Grit (1969), Westerns, science fiction, Blade Runner, Documentaires, Zeitgeist, the Movie, ACTION MOVIES, Predator, Love Stories, Slum Dog Millionaire
Favorite Quotes"If we are all alone here, wouldn't it be an incredible waste of space?"
Where You Were RaisedI have no roots
Others NoticeMy eyes, they change color
Favorite FoodMost of the edible ones
Favorite PlacesExotic and scenic places
Subjects You Think AboutWhy people do what they do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking and traveling
Life GoalsLol...To get through it.
SecretIf I can't tell someone about it, then I don't want to hold on to it
Jamesleerussell , 34, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About Mehit me up
Sergio , 29, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Music,
Political AffiliationNot Yet
Favorite MusicCold Play
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviesmax speed
Favorite Foodwater
Favorite PlacesON THE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn this line
Life Goalsstudy and work
Debbie is playing it safe , 55, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedIL
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talentsdifficult to answer
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesneed to answer this later
Subjects You Think Aboutnone really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life GoalsBe happy with life and continue working towards retiring and enjoying life
SecretI'm open I don't keep secrets about me
Wendy Jill , 54, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusI am a Scorpio that likes adventure and fun. Just remember do not ever spin a web of lies and stories to get my attention, as I do not like to be lied to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSams Club, Yankees, Cuddling, Kit-kats, School, The NY Giants
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry Alan Jackson, Country Martina Mcride, Country Reba, colt ford, Rodney Atkins, Easton Corbin, Lady Antebellum, Hank Williams Jr., Luke Bryan, Patent Pending, Adele, The Beatles, Mariah Carey, Justice, First Kiss, First Kiss, The Choir, Whitney Duncan, The Beatles in Mono Box Set
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama, Madea, Breaking Dawn, The Help (film), Taraji P. Henson, Linda Gray, Patrick Duffy, Kyle Richards, Michael Damian, Channing Tatum, Channing Tatum Unwrapped, The Come Back To Dallas, Victoria Principal Page, Julie Gonzalo Fan Club, Designer DANN
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you wish them to do unto you".
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on Long Island in New York.
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my smile.
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food, fresh ice cold Granny Apples, Seafood, salad, and I have a weakness for Pepsi, it is my favorite.
Subjects You Think About"How to Make our World a safer place", Always trying to better myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPresently I have been spending my Friday and Saturday nights at home. I have not met anyone that I have wanted to spend time with.
Life GoalsTo complete my Master's Degree and hopefully find a job, and meet a really awesome guy. I would be willing to relocate for a job or a really awesome guy if I should meet that person.
Marci , 42, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusAlluring and trustworthy Italian
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Others NoticeMy smile
JANICE , 53, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's For Better or Worse
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticei am a very friendly person.i have a good personality....ready to start dating again
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages