Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opelika, United States » Other, English

Singles in Opelika, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ted , 59, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Dating StatusLife is good and full of adventure
More About MeI am a very passionate person, very loyal to a fault,have tendency to spoil GF or that someome special,always smiling,good sense of humor,talkative most times,show affections in public, love to cuddle,give massage, brought to be a gentleman by father,financially stable, own house,dress for the occasions,love to shop w/c is unusual for a man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise 5/7;movies,musical,theater,college sports,dancing,golf,travel for vacations,beach,mountains,shopping,some tv shows,dancing,going to museum and historical places,arts,history
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what she is looking for and not wishywashy,don't get overwhelm w/ love ,affection and passion. Love to be treated as a lady,knows how to dress for occasions and doesn't mind getting spoiled but at the same time knows how to appreciate what is given to her
Favorite Musiclike country, easy pops esp.60s-80's,gospel
Favorite TV Showsandy griffith,ncis,csi,24,glee,idol,bones,
Favorite Moviesall kinds except horror
Favorite Books2 newspaper daily, golf digest,sports illustrated,I love you Ronnie,
Favorite Quotes" learned from your past mistake but don't dwell on it and move on ahead" from my late father
Skills/Talentsdancing,some singing w/ church choir,drawing,
Favorite Foodanything that have pasta and rice on it and lots of veges
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Denver,North Georgia mountains,Panama City beach,Charleston
Can't Live Withoutplaying golf,tv,going to movies
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics,history,music
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie,concert,dancing or watching sports
Life GoalsRetire young and travel w/ the "one" or someone special
maya , 24, Female seeking Male, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, painting
Favorite Musicsoul, pop,jazz,hip hop,
Favorite TV Showstosh.0
Favorite Movieshorror,funny,
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others Noticeim awesome!:)
Skills/Talentsi can draw and handle my liquor
Favorite Foodnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying out all night drinking til my head explodes and anything my soon to be man desires!!lol:0
kiwi , 21, Female seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Favorite MusicNicki
Favorite TV ShowsMartain
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedhere and .there
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing on Saturday and Friday layed up with my. Bhuu
VELDA , 50, Female seeking Male, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is first and foremost important. I dont believe in sharing my man.
Favorite MusicOld school / r+b
Favorite TV Showstwilight,tyler perry
Favorite Moviesadventure, action
Favorite Foodseafood, salad Itialian
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie
joash , 39, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrest
Favorite Musiccarrie underwood <3 <3 <3
Favorite TV ShowsNHRA's Greatest Races, Cops L.A.C., COPS, MTV (Music TeleVision), Pure Country, CMT Crossroads
Where You Were Raisedwaco , texas
Favorite Foodall3
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
timothy , 44, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Where You Were Raisedopelika alabama
Aja , 21, Female seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About MeNice,Unique,Grateful,Faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedEden,NC
Others NoticeMyEyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMall,Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IMall,Movies,Party
Life GoalsCollege
NIKKIE , 30, Female seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About MeI'm shy but don't long to warmup if i'm cofortable. I just want someone to treat me the way they want to be treated. The rightway no games, we want to be happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetQuiet, shy in her own way. Honest,caring and trusting. A sense of humor not to serious and outgoing.
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, American Dad , Golden Girls, Livin single
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedOpelika
Others NoticeMy eyes would be the first thing
Favorite Foodchinese, soul food
Favorite Placesa lake or pond to go fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family or all into a movie
Life Goalsbe happy with all my choices i make
Darrin , 27, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About MeLooking for love
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite Moviesoh man....
Favorite Booksbible
Life Goalsbecome a father

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages