Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Other, English

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 37, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLooking for someone local, unless long distance is not an issue.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer networking
Political AffiliationFavor Democracy
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, drama, Action/Adventure
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
greg , 61, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusoff the wall usually...
More About MeWhen I care about someone ,that's it...I devote all my attention and efforts to them ...never lie and expect the same in return...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat we all want is someone to care for and someone to care...
Favorite Moviestom hanks movies,,,jason strahan,,,steven segal
Favorite Quotes"If it doesn't kill you, It will make you stronger."
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Miami Florida in the late 50's and 60's and 70's...
Others NoticeThat I'm outgoing sometimes funny and empathetic...
Skills/TalentsHigh tech...solutions to energy conservation relating to home air/heat solar etc.
Favorite FoodLove any Greek food Italian too..
Favorite Placesboating, dolphin fishing, nfl and baseball games beach
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a better person and how I can be more compassionate...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISporting event or working
Life GoalsJust be happy and content to please my mate and heavenly father...
Secretalways felt shy
SHARON , 43, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About Mejust my personality, i have had a lot of medical problems, but i dont let nothing bother me
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetnice loving, guy, sincere, being there when im sick, or in the hospital
Favorite TV Shows19 Kids and Counting
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make of it. choose to do right and everything will be okay
Where You Were RaisedLake City, Florida
Others Noticemy behind my eyes
Favorite Foodmexican pizza
Favorite Placeswalt disney world silver springs, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling alley
Life Goalsto settle down and be happy
Sharon , 25, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusAnd tonight I'm single.
More About MePlease don't message me if you are trying to get me to cam chat with you. I will not.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must. Independence. I want to be part of your world, not the center of it. You have to have yourself together - car and a job and a place to live.
Favorite MusicMindless Self Indulgence, Thrice, Rise Against, Against Me, Alkaline Trio
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, , Arrested Development, Weeds, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksAny
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Florida.
Others NoticeTypically, people first notice my hair and eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeone could find me out at a club or a bar or at a friend's house. Or, maybe, at the beach or a concert.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I put it here. Duh.
newyorksfinest7 , 40, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLookin for a good time!
More About MeIm a very real, loyal person. I like to have fun and also know when its time to be serious. Im not into head games and am deffinetly not with the drama and extra baggage. ( EX's)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a person who isnt shy to ask for what she wants. Weather that be somthing to eat or having sex. I like a woman who knows just what she wants and how to get it.
Where You Were RaisedNew York, N.Y.
Others NoticeIm a very loyal person!
Favorite FoodAnything Italian!
Favorite PlacesNo perticular place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times they would find me at home.
Life GoalsOwning my own company.
Roxy , 19, Female seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticeour eyes. To be up front my friend and I are actively seeking a sugar momma to hang out with us and have some fun... No men please. Both of us have awesome personalities and we're not embarrassing.
Favorite FoodChicken and mashed potato's yum yum
Favorite PlacesI love going on cruises and have always wanted to go to Tahiti and Fiji
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or just lounging
Life GoalsI will eventually own my own Nursing facility. Haven't decided what I want to dabble in yet though. I am currently exploring the idea of starting a skilled nursing facility about 5 years after I graduate.
ArthaSidd , 58, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoodcraft, home inprovements, surf fishing
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, truthfulness, open mind, good communicator, and drama free
Favorite MusicCalypso, Reggae, Soca, and, Would you believe..Country.
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, News, Cnbc, Dr Oz, Iron Chef
Favorite Moviesvaries, depending on my mood, action, romance,
Favorite BooksReaders Digest, National Geographic and Ocala Star Banner
Favorite QuotesYou can't change the winds, But you certainly can adjust your sails. by Ruskin.
Where You Were RaisedIn South America
Others Noticemy smile, eyes.
Skills/Talentsvery handy, talented hands, and i like and enjoy cooking
Favorite FoodWest Indian foods, Roti, Curry, Oxtail
Favorite Placesthe beach, flea markets
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make a positive difference with those i encounter
Life Goalswork towards a stable retirement
Secretit taste like chicken
patricia , 61, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About Megood personality,positive,happy
Political Affiliationdo not care
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy,positive,good personality,truthfull
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodmix vegetables,in dinner
Favorite Placesbeach,japanes restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,in a restaurant or dancing
Life Goalstravel to South America and some places in the world
luis , 66, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Bam , 49, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Mego getter ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust relax & enjoy my company
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, not agrivating
Favorite Musiclisten to all
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Cold Case, Supernatural, Smallville, ect.
Favorite Movieswill look at any movie
Where You Were RaisedChicago , IL
Others Noticehard working
Favorite FoodI like to cook & try different things
Favorite Placesformer Navy, have traveled over seas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, school or work
Life Goalspresently in school

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages