Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milano, Italy » Other, English

Singles in Milano, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marco , 48, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Dating Statusordinary human being
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art
Where You Were RaisedSpain / Italy
Skills/Talentsswim
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Favorite Placesocean/forest
sher , 28, Female seeking Male, Milano, IT
More About Mei love being simple..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading books,cooking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can understand me, and pamper me..:-)
Favorite Musicrnb,love songs
Favorite TV Showsteledrama
Favorite Moviescomedy,love story
Where You Were Raisedbicol province,pilipines
Favorite Foodpasta.pizza
Favorite Placesbeache's
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsto help my family
Massimomassimomassimo , 34, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
More About Mec
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesx
Political Affiliationc
Who I Would Like to Meetc
Favorite Musicx
Favorite TV Showsx
Favorite Moviesx
Favorite Booksx
Where You Were Raisedx
Others NoticeHands
Favorite Foodx
Favorite Placesx
Friday or Saturday Nights Ic
Jack , 40, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Rana , 34, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Pepe , 21, Male seeking Female, Milano, AU
Cinta , 33, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
More About MeI am a man
Favorite Musicdance , hiphop,house
Favorite TV Showsleiene show
Favorite Movieswanted
Favorite BooksAmintiri din copilarie
Where You Were RaisedHERE
Others NoticeLASCIO A VOI A SCOPRIRE
Favorite FoodKEBBAB
Favorite PlacesMACDONALDS
Life Goalsno
fab2478 , 36, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Others Noticehi!!!!!!
dapiran , 35, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy, Walking Dead, Prison Break (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedmilano
Others Noticefun
davide , 48, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Dating StatusFair but interesting person
More About MeI don't know if I am special. I have strong and weakeness as everybody. I am open to new challenges in my life. And I am nice and interesting. Definetly not borhing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, sailing, cultural events
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice person, with positive attitude and the willingness to enjoy and make her partner happy.
Favorite MusicPhils Collins
Favorite TV ShowsSorry, I don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesBalla con i lupi.
Favorite BooksLarsson
Favorite QuotesI am doing things important and nto urgent. My goal !
Where You Were RaisedI have travelled a lot and grew up mainly in Italy, but several different cities.
Others NoticeI am quite optimistic and drive.
Skills/TalentsI am a good enterpreanour, sportive and nice person.
Favorite Foodjapanese or thai
Favorite PlacesGoing out to seaside or mountain.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat to do to be usefull and positive in this world. And how to be happy. Or close to.
Friday or Saturday Nights INice dinner with friends. Or recovery from a full day outdoor.
Life GoalsI would like to be remebered as a honest, fair and usefull human (to the world...).
SecretSorry I don't have secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages