Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawton, United States » Other, English

Singles in Lawton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christopher , 42, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About Meim very easy to get alone whit n not hard to please
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill n have fun
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti want somebody thats trying to have things in life n loves to take care family
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeswhere ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslove n take care family
Heather , 31, Female seeking Male, Lawton, OK
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids!
johnny , 39, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About MeMy gold teeth and my swag
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest truthful
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesMale
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeMy gold teeth
Favorite FoodOysters
Favorite PlacesSubway
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRetirement
codey , 22, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Favorite Musicany
thomas , 55, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About Mei'm a easy going guy that doesn't look for any thing special in a woman
Favorite Musicrrnrnrnrnr&b . smooth jazz a little country.rnrnrnrn7
Favorite TV Showsburn notice man vs food, love to watch sport's basketball college and pro football and and everybody love's ramond
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksabout the tax issue
Others Noticelooking for relationship
Favorite Foodfried catfish
Favorite Placeslas vegas or folrida
Friday or Saturday Nights Isiting at home relaxing
Life Goalsto retire and live peacefully
lillie , 66, Female seeking Male, Lawton, OK
Dating Statusloving you
More About MeI am a loving person, I love talking to people and getting to know them. I just enjoy doing things, and learning difference thing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome listening to music or time with friend talking with each or movie, dinnerwith each other.
Who I Would Like to MeetBegin him self.
Favorite Musicall kinds but rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, love movies, actions.
Favorite Moviesfunny, love, actions
Favorite BooksMy book for my class I am taking on line for my Master.
Where You Were RaisedNC
Favorite Foodsteak, ice cream,
Favorite PlacesUp in the air.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life Goalsworking with kids
shane , 37, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About Medown home country
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, woodworking, mechanics, fishing, hunting, anything with my hands
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicrock, country, bluegrass
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Favorite Booksdean koontz: what the night knows
Favorite Placesanything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
allen , 43, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Favorite MusicWest Coast Hip Hop & Gangsta Rap, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing on truTV, Criminal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles,ca
Others Noticemy good sense of humor
Favorite Foodmexican food specially tacos
Favorite Placescross the whole country considering im a trucker
jevon , 37, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About MeI like to do new things that my mind has not been openin too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool bowling video games
Who I Would Like to MeetThat want me for me.
Favorite MusicR n b
Favorite TV ShowsJefferson's
Favorite MoviesAction and comdey
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedill
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodRibs candy ice cream
Favorite PlacesAnything new to me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe the best I can b
Christopher , 30, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Dating Statuswant some fun?
More About MeChris, 27, I play guitar/piano. Love music and all sports, or go on fun road trips. very bi, I like kids if you got them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, guitar, piano, movies, sports, skydiving, climbing, hiking, wakeboarding, the ocean, p90x, swimming, water skiing, tubing, relaxing, concerts, outdoors
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetSociable, loving/caring, likes kids.(i don't have any, but for the future) I don't mind different interests as long as there are some similar ones to share with each other. I also like to enjoy new things, so that's a plus more than a negative.
Favorite Musicmost types of music, blink 182, paramore, shiny toy guns, the sounds, clapton, the beatles, led zeppelin, pink floyd, drake, dashboard confessional, 311, lykke li, red hot chili peppers, dispatch, the list goes on and on
Favorite TV Showsspartacus, family guy, nip/tuck, seinfeld, king of queens, dexter, entourage
Favorite Moviespulp fiction, boondock saints, the hangover, braveheart, the patriot, all the indian jones', girl with the dragon tattoo(and the others) i've seen many many movies, too many favs, watch alot when i'm multitasking lol. love all types
Favorite QuotesYou have a heart, have the courage to follow it
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus, ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsGuitar, piano, good at most sports, billiards/darts
Favorite FoodI enjoy most food. love chinese and italian and seafood
Favorite PlacesLondon, Columbus, OH, cape cod. haven't been on many international vacations yet
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, movies, sports, work related topics, probably alot more
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends playin cards or something, going out to bars, concerts, social events, etc. or relaxing at home
Life GoalsTo be successful with my career and have a great family
SecretI was adopted when i was 3

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages