Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hopkinsville, United States » Other, English

Singles in Hopkinsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Favorite MusicStones
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeThe way i carry myself
Favorite FoodSeafood
antonio , 34, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Where You Were Raisedtrigg county
Others Noticemy eyes and my voice
shhh , 26, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Favorite Musicrap, roock
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad, californication
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksdean coontz, stephen king.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesjapan
woody , 60, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political Affiliationshoot them all
Where You Were RaisedI was born in munich where i was adopted by a army couple. so i am a child of the world
Others Noticemy hats ,good humor,honest if don't want to here truth don't ask. no head games or drama queens. i don't do dishonest people. i go by my gut when it comes to women.I might come off as aasshole but my friends.know me to be loyal. i take friendships serious..they last forever.
Tlc , 44, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticehair
connie , 35, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
violet , 40, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite Quotesbuild a bridge and get over it
Where You Were Raisedhopkinsville ky
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Skills/Talentsbeing a smart ass
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or friends
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretYeah, I'm gonna tell my secrets on here. Haha
Anna , 19, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeI'm rather laid back but set in my ways. I'm very stubborn. I enjoy time outdoors. I am a full time student working towards my RN license. I also work part time as a sales associate.
Political AffiliationN/
Who I Would Like to MeetTattoos are a must;) Nice hair and a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicA Day to Remember, Asking Alexandria, Sleeping with Sirens, Pierce The Veil
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Burlesque
Favorite BooksFallout
Where You Were RaisedHopkinsville, KY
Others NoticeMy eyes or my giggle cause I'm always giggling at something.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesI haven't really traveled..
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work lol
Life GoalsTo become a labor and delivery nurse and maybe be a great mom one day.
stephen , 34, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About Meim down to earth dont have time for bs or drama im a firm believer that if you show me respect and treat me well ill do anything for ya but rub me the wrong way and thats it also i have three simple rules to a relationship 1. dont cheat 2. dont lie 3. dont steal as long as those are followed everything else we can work around
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta good hearted woman to be there for me and i for her wants a 50/50 relationship
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Robot Chicken, Lizard LICK Towing, South Beach Tow
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedhagerstown indiana
Others Noticemy eyes and smile and the fack i have hardly any lips
Favorite Foodany thing italian
Favorite Placesanywhere with water and sun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work because i work from 7pm till 7am
Life Goalsto own my own home and be able to take care my family and start a family
Tiffany , 21, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeWell lets seee i love to play basketball. I like to just hang out with friends and party. I like to watch movies. Im not the type to just sit around. I am very outgoing and i like listening to music!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i love to play basketball and hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, determined, athletic, loves to party and hang out
Favorite MusicRap and hip hop mostly but i listen to some alternative
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore and teen mom
Favorite MoviesMost dance movies and sometimes romance
Favorite Booksi really dont like to read unless i haft to
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hopkinsville, KY
Others Noticemy nose ring and mi attitude
Favorite Foodpizzaroles and hotpockets
Favorite Placesflorida and new jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or watching movies
Life GoalsI want to be a dance choerographer or a professional basketball player

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages