Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Other, English

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Landon , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, AR
Where You Were RaisedFort Smith, AR
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality.
tyrone , 49, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
More About MeTELL YOU LATER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE ALL SPORTS
Political AffiliationTELL YOU LATER
Favorite MusicALL MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsTELL YOU LATER
Favorite MoviesLOVE AND BASKETBALL
Favorite BooksSTEVE HARVEY-STRAIGHT TALK NO CHASER
Favorite QuotesKEEP GOD FRIST
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/TalentsTELL YOU LATER
Favorite FoodSOUL FOOD
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Subjects You Think AboutHELPING OTHER
Friday or Saturday Nights ITELL YOU LATER
Life GoalsTELL YOU LATER
SecretBLESS
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About Mei hate typing these
Favorite MusicRock, Old & In The Way
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedIndy
Others Noticemy eyes they are really blue.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsto live a happy life.
johnny , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYatzee, Boggle, Solitaire
Favorite MusicEminem, Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Michael Jackson, T.I., George Strait, George Strait, Akon, Steve Earle
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, 5NEWS, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, NCIS, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Fast & Furious, National Treasure, The Greatest Game Ever Played
Denise , 37, Female seeking Female, Greenwood, MS
Dating Statusprince charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt,movies,traveling
Who I Would Like to MeetI am pure stud and seek a fem who is strictly lesbian and desire to be commited to me and only me.
Favorite MusicR&B/ some hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show, Everyody Hates Chris,Wizards of Waverly Place, suite Life on Deck
Favorite MoviesThe Mummy and its sequals
Favorite BooksWilliam Golding's Lord of Flies
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Jodi , 47, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
Dating Statushello
More About Mehappy single mom looking to see who is out there for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth likes kids easy going my best friend
Favorite MusicRock in Roll
Favorite TV Showscrime sceen tv shows
Favorite Moviesall under world movies
Favorite BooksNone Fiction
Favorite Quotesif you can step out of bed you can start the day
Where You Were Raisedgreenwood indiana
Others Noticemy pretty eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsgreat dancer
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner every friday with family at moms place sat going to hear bands play
Life Goalsto see son grow up into a man and retire
Secretiam a good listener
cortisacooper , 39, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, MS
Dating Statuswill im a good person 2 be with i like 2 have fun and i iove 2 laugh. but i put my kids first in my life.
More About Mesingle,looking for love are you...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my family,friends,and my man.
Political Affiliationbetter homes
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship,dating,long-term relationship, and marriage
Favorite TV Showsmartin,in living color, living single,married with children, good luck charlie, and the parkers.
Favorite Moviesas long as the movie is funny
Favorite Booksjets
Favorite Quotesget the hell out
Where You Were Raisedin holmes country
Others Noticea very good woman
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodchocolate cake
Favorite Placesjackson,mccallister restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutto be happy in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home or at a club.
Life Goals2 own my own home one day
Secreti will be good 2 my man in a good way as long as he be good 2 me
Heidi , 42, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Political AffiliationOpen for discussion
Favorite MusicGreatful Dead, Metallica, Dying Fetus, Mudvayne, P!nk, Devourment, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing on truTV, House, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, CSI: Miami, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, Fast & Furious, Pretty Woman
Favorite BooksFreedom from Government: How to reclaim your power | Book, I miss you more when you dont text me
Favorite Quotesi know right
Where You Were RaisedGalion, Ohio
Others NoticeIve been told notice my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesout for dinner, going out to socialize
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kid
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home being bored
Life Goalsto provide for my daughter a better life than i had
Secretim a very quiet person
charles , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
More About Meim a good man i love showing that ima good man. i like doing think for my other half. im a real all around good person
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticethat im sexi
Favorite Foodpizzs,
Friday or Saturday Nights Igetting drunk.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages