Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenfield, United States » Other, English

Singles in Greenfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gary , 52, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, OH
Favorite MusicMost Anything
Dan , 35, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, MA
Stephen Howard , 64, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IL
Dating StatusDumb quetion .. I certainly don't like boring !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite lyrics and watch all the wild critters around my house ...
Political AffiliationWaaay left of center ..
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart , passionate , political awareness ..
Favorite MusicI write songs for Eddie money , and Chris Isaak as well as country songs like Hank Jr ..
Favorite TV ShowsV , Lie to me . Barney Miller . Camelot , Game of thrones , pickers, Nurse Jackie , The United states of Tara . and a few others ....
Favorite MoviesTarentino movies , Classic movies , like Casa Blanca . Dr. Strangelove , 2001 a space Odyssey , and all Scorsese movies ... Gangs of New York , Good Fellas . And many more !!!
Favorite BooksTravels with Charley , by John Steinbeck , One flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest , by Ken Kesey , All Tim Robbins stuff ..on and on !
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis and Berleley California .
Others NoticeMy eyes and my voice . Also my sense of humor .
Skills/TalentsLyricist , concert production , very good conversationalists . Not full of myself , I can talk about many things and listen too !
Favorite FoodLobster ! Boston Cream pie ..
Favorite PlacesThe Fox theater .
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids . whats going on in this crazy world , nature . love , music , warm soft kisses , and the smell of a woman's hair among other things . Politics , but I won't go there .
Friday or Saturday Nights IA lot of times at home . I;m easy though ...
Life GoalsTo be a good example to my kids !
SecretGod I love women !!
Naomi , 54, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, MA
Dating Statusim honest and on my way to a fresh start are you part of my fresh start
More About MeI am female looking for a male that makes the heart skip a beat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCash, Men
Political AffiliationNon-Partisan Solidarity Union
Favorite MusicClassical, Rock, rap, The Rolling Stones, Foreigner, Fantasia, Alicia Keys, George Strait, Keith Urban, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsEveryone Loves Raymond, Desperate Housewives, Lost, Grey's Anatomy, Monk, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesHomegrown - Watch the full feature film now free., Deuce Bigalow: European Gigolo - Watch the full length feature film for free, Balls Out: Gary The Tennis Coach - Watch the full length feature film for free, Pirates of the Caribbean, Shrek, Cars
Favorite Booksthe help the witness 61 hoursthe bible
Favorite Quoteswhatever make my day n if you feel froggy jumpnand please be nice. just have fun and i'll be happy.
Where You Were RaisedGreenfield, Massachusetts
Others Noticemy boobs and my butt and if you touch me im soft.
Skills/Talentsi have to many talents and skills to list here.
Favorite Foodraised fish/salad/
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Abouti think about finding someone who's all mine and truthful. being in-love agaian brand new fresh.
Life Goalsto be happy with a good man
SecretI don't think you want to know my secret?
robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be who you are
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iapplebees
Life Goalsto be who i am,,,and loved for who i am
jevonna , 51, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, OH
More About Mebeing a grandma
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove being with famliy
Favorite TV ShowsPrimetime in No Time
Where You Were RaisedGreenfield, Ohio
Others Noticefun,out going nice sweet
Favorite Fooddifferent foods
Favorite Placessummer time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsun desided
timothy , 52, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Dating Statuseasy going laidback southern guy
More About Meim nothing special, just a nice down to earth guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoodworking, reading
Political Affiliationmy own
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, and caring willing to take on life together
Favorite Musicmost but not rap
Favorite TV Showsmost of them
Favorite Movieshorror comedy action
Favorite Booksmagizines of different kinds mostly just what i pick up
Where You Were Raisedin a home
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentshandy to have around
Favorite Foodi love to cook
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home or work
Life Goalssurvive
Secretnow if i told you it wouldnt be secret would it
Dee Sturgeon , 50, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, IN
More About MeWell I'm going through a divorce. I love to fish and go camping. I'm looking for a friends that might or could turn into much more :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish and go camping. And I even take my own fish off the hook and yes, I even help clean them
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to be loyal, trusting, honesty is most important to me.
Favorite MusicI listen to most everything, but I don't do head banging screaming stuff
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv.
Favorite Movies??
Favorite Bookstaste of home
Where You Were RaisedRichmond in and connersville in
Others NoticeI've been told people notice my blue eyes first off
Favorite FoodCrab legs, shrimp scampi. Or just a good ole home cooked meal
Favorite PlacesI like the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home. I don't get out much anymore
Scrottumn , 51, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, MA
Dating StatusShit
More About MeI am a blah blah blah with a sack full of clams and have a thing for light bulbs.
Political Affiliationanti
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeal partner would have no controlling attributes and not play stupid games
Favorite TV Showsi hate tv
Favorite BooksTropic of carpicorn
Where You Were Raisedin an air conditioning vent
Others Noticestupid things
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite PlacesNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihobbies and interests
Life Goalslife goals
SecretI pissed on a McDonald's drive thru speaker
wikkdraine , 35, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, TN
More About MeIm fun and loving. I can be sweet and romantic or serious. I tend to find humor in most things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real. I dont want fake people or personalities
Favorite MusicLindsey Stirling
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Where You Were Raisedall over the US
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodwest-wood steak
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home currently
Life Goalsto be head of a kitchen at a resturant

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages